2015- 2017 Executive Committee

Allan Gottesman
President
agottesman@fjmc.org
Stan Greenspan
First Vice President
sgreenspan@fjmc.org
Bill Becker
Vice President
bbecker@fjmc.org
Alan Budman
Vice President
abudman@fjmc.org
Mark Druy
Vice-President
mdruy@fjmc.org
Allan R. Kahan
Vice-President
akahan@fjmc.org
Dr. Gary Smith, DMV
Vice-President
gsmith@fjmc.org
Tom Sudow
Vice-President
tsudow@fjmc.org
Dave Mandell
Treasurer
dmandell@fjmc.org
Bruce Tomar
Secretary
btomar@fjmc.org
Aaron Altman
At Large
aaltman@fjmc.org
Stephen Dix
At Large
sdix@fjmc.org
Gregg Pollack
At Large
gpollack@fjmc.org
Jeff Schulman
At Large
jschulman@fjmc.org
Myles A. Simpson
Honorary President
myles.a.simpson@fjmc.org
Rabbi Charles E. Simon
Executive Director
rabbisimon@fjmc.org