2017- 2019 Executive Committee

 
Stan Greenspan
President
sgreenspan@fjmc.org
Tom Sudow
First Vice President
tsudow@fjmc.org
Aaron Altman
Vice President
aaltman@fjmc.org
Bill Becker
Vice President
bbecker@fjmc.org
Alan Budman
Vice President
abudman@fjmc.org
Allan R. Kahan
Vice President
akahan@fjmc.org
Jeff Schulman
Vice President
jschulman@fjmc.org
Bruce Tomar
Vice President
btomar@fjmc.org
Stephen Dix
Treasurer
sdix@fjmc.org
David Singer
Secretary
davidpsinger@fjmc.org
Norm Katz
At Large
nkatz@fjmc.org
Joel Kurtz
At Large
jkurtz@fjmc.org
Ken Matlick
At Large
kmatlick@fjmc.org
George Nadas
At Large
gnadas@fjmc.org
Allan Gottesman
Honorary President
agottesman@fjmc.org
Rabbi Andy Shugerman
Executive Director
rabbiandy@fjmc.org