Contact Us

New York Office

475 Riverside Dr. Suite 832
New York, New York 10115-0022

Tel:  (212) 749-8100

Executive Director Rabbi Charles E. Simon rabbisimon@fjmc.org
Director of Operations Jeremy Kasman Jkasman@fjmc.org
Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator Binah Stinnett bstinnett@fjmc.org
General Inquiry   international@fjmc.org

Executive Committee

President Allan Gottesman agottesman@fjmc.org
First Vice President Stan Greenspan stangreenspan@fjmc.org
Vice President Bill Becker bbecker@fjmc.org
Vice President Alan Budman abudman@fjmc.org
Vice President Mark Druy mdruy@fjmc.org
Vice President Allan R. Kahan akahan@fjmc.org
Vice President Gary Smith gsmith@fjmc.org
Vice President Tom Sudow tsudow@fjmc.org
Secretary Bruce Tomar btomar@fjmc.org
Treasurer Dave Mandell dmandell@fjmc.org
At Large Aaron Altman aaltman@fjmc.org
At Large Steve Dix sdix@fjmc.org
At Large Greg Pollack gpollack@fjmc.org
At Large Jeffrey Schulman jschulman@fjmc.org
Honorary President Myles A. Simpson myles.a.simpson@fjmc.org