Affiliated Men's Clubs


Agudat Achim Men's Club - Niskayuna, NY (1832)

2117 Union Street
Niskayuna NY 12309

Officers:

Club Treasurer:  Dick Mendelson  (rmendels@nycap.rr.com)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Shapiro  (penanglaw@aol.com)


Beth El Synagogue Center Men's Club - New Rochelle, NY (1807)

1324 North Avenue
New Rochelle NY 10804

Officers:

Club President:  Steven Young  (beprez@optonline.net)
Club President:  Robert Levine  (gobrother@ralasolutions.com)
Club Vice President:  Ira Goldner  (isg513@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael  Meisler  (michael.meisler@ey.com)


Congregation KTI Men's Club - Port Chester, NY (1893)

575 King Street
Port Chester NY 10573

Officers:

Club President:  Bill Alper  (w.alper@gmail.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Jaymee Alpert  (rabbijalpert@gmail.com)


Congregation Sons of Israel Men's Club - Briarcliff Manor, NY (1809)

1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor NY 10510

Officers:

Club President:  Jason Eidlitz  (jshoedog@optonline.net)
Club First Vice President:  Ronnie Myers  (rm36@columbia.edu)
Club Vice President:  Marc Auslander  (marcausl@gmail.com)


Congregation Sons of Israel Men's Club - Nyack, NY (1888)

300 North Broadway
Nyack NY 10960

Officers:

Club President - (Acting):  Paul Bloch  (csioffice@optonline.net)


CSAIR (Adath Israel) Men's Organization - Riverdale, NY (1808)

475 West 250th St at Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale NY 10471

Officers:

Club Co-President:  Joel Chaiken  (joelchaiken@optonline.net)
Club Co-President:  David LaDue  (laduedave@yahoo.com)


Montebello Jewish Center Men's Club - Suffern NY (1878)

Montebello Jewish Center Men's Club (1878)
Suffern NY 10901

Officers:

Club Co-President:  Frederick Robinovitz  (mensclub@montebello.org)
Club Co-President:  Bruce YoreClub Treasurer:  Adam Goodman


Nanuet Hebrew Center Men's Club - New City, NY (1890)

411 South Little Tor Road
New City NY 10956

Officers:

Club President:  Joel Gondelman  (imtrader45@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Allen Reiter  (sheilar0809@verizon.net)


Orangetown Jewish Center Men's Club - Orangeburg, NY (1886)

8 Independence Avenue
Orangeburg NY 10962

Officers:

Club Co-President:  Alan Pressman  (ampress1@optonline.net)
Club Co-President:  Javier Rosenzwaig  (j.rosenzwaig@verizon.net)


Shaarei Tikvah Brotherhood - Scarsdale, NY (1805)

46 Fox Meadow Road
Scarsdale NY 10583

Officers:

Club President:  Jonathan Lesser  (jonathanlesser@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Bob GoodmanClub Treasurer:  Jerry Vogl  (vogls@optonline.net)


Temple Beth Shalom Men's Club - Mahopac, NY (1874)

Rd 10, Box 245
Mahopac NY 10541

Officers:

Club President:  David Labush  (davelabush@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  David Rubin  (david.rubin@brewsterhillins.com)
Club Treasurer:  Joel Fisher  (joelbcpa@comcast.net)


Temple Israel Center Men's Club - White Plains, NY (1810)

280 Old Mamaroneck Rd.
White Plains NY 10605

Officers:

Club President:  Harold Nissen  (hal2syl@aol.com)
Club Co-President - ACTING:  Dan Hammer  (dhammer53@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Fred Feinberg  (hvrprez4@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Cliff Rothman  (bcrothman@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Andy Katell  (andrew.katell@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Robert LeBoyer  (rml5000@aol.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Faye Gingold  (f.gingold@templeisraelcenter.org)


Temple Israel Men's Club - Albany, NY (1811)

600 New Scotland Ave.
Albany NY 12208

Officers:

Club Co-President:  Gary K. Ginsburg  (gary.ginsburg@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  David Ginsburg  (lginsbu2@nycap.rr.com)
Club Treasurer:  Steve Ainspan  (sainspan@nycap.rr.com)
Club Past President:  Sam Morris  (noshnart@gmail.com)


Temple Sinai Men'S Club - Middletown, NY (1858)

75 Highland Avenue
Middletown NY 10940

Officers:

Club President:  Stephen SturmanClub Treasurer:  Ronald Sherman  (rlsher@citlink.net)


Westchester Jewish Center Brotherhood - Mamaroneck, NY (1821)

Westchester Jewish Center Brotherhood
Mamaroneck NY 10543

Officers:

Club President:  Stuart Seltzer  (stuseltzer@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Mark Nazarzadeh  (brotherhood@wjcenter.org)
Club Treasurer:  Mark Mishler  (senatenine@gmail.com)