Region Officers

Hudson Valley Region Officers:

Mr. Jason Eidlitzjshoedog@optonline.netRegional President
Javier Rosenzwaigojcmensclub@gmail.comRegional 1st Vice President
Marc Levinelevine5ny@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Alan Pressmanampress1@optonline.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Barton Bookmannamkoob42@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Stephen Sturmanhairman@hairman.netRegional Secretary
Rabbi Steven C. Kanerabcsi@aol.comRegional Officer
Mr. Andrew Alperalper5@optonline.netRegional Past President
Fred Feinberghvrprez4@aol.comRegional Past President
Richard Freiberghvrprez@windstream.netRegional Past President
Dan Hammerdhammer53@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Robert Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.comRegional Past President
Mr. Hal Marcushmarc57@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. Harold Nissenhal2syl@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Sichermanbruce@sibro.bizRegional Past President