FJMC Directory

Region Details for Lake Ontario Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Richard Wronzbergwronzberg@bell.netRegional President
Mr. Norman Spatznormspatz@gmail.comRegional 1st Vice President
Mr. Hersh Garnickhershg@bell.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Michael Millermikemiller@rochester.rr.comRegional Vice President
Arie Frohlicharie_fr@hotmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Donald Smithsmith.don49@hotmail.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Jim Heifetzmordbm@gmail.comRegional Past President
Sgt. Neil Melmannmelman1004@rogers.comRegional Past President
Mr. Al Mervinal@ljsales.comRegional Past President
George Nadasgnadas@gmail.comRegional Past President
Hon. Charles Wrockcwrock@wrockandassociates.comRegional Past President
Mr. David Solomondavesol1201@hotmail.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adath Israel Brotherhood - Toronto, ON (401)

37 Southborne Avenue
Toronto ON M3H 1A4

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Gary Stoller
Club Co-President:  Sheldon Wayne  (swaynelaw@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Gary Stoller  (gstoller@sympatico.ca)
Club Vice President:  Charles Wrock  (cwrock@wrockandassociates.com)
Club Vice President:  Hersh Garnick  (hershg@bell.net)
Club Treasurer:  George Nadas  (gnadas@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Gordon Halfin  (ghalfin@rogers.com)
Club Past President:  George Nadas  (gnadas@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Neil Melman  (nmelman1004@rogers.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Gary Stoller

Beth David B'nai Israel Beth Am Brotherhood - Toronto, ON (403)

55 Yeomans Road
Toronto ON M3H 3J7

Officers:


Club President:  Steven Risenman  (srisenman@yahoo.ca)
Club First Vice President:  Richard Long  (rlong33@yahoo.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Bram Zinman
Club Secretary:  John Guterman  (john.guterman@rogers.com)
Club Treasurer:  Aaron Daniels  (aaron.adaniels@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Richard Wronzberg  (wronzberg@bell.net)

Beth Emeth-Bais Yehuda Men's Club - Downsview, ON (404)

100 Elder Street
Downsview ON M3H 5G7

Officers:


Club President:  Bruce Martin  (bruce@attitudecommunications.com)
Club Vice President:  Allan Snow  (allan.snow@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Michael Zeldin  (a2zed@sympatico.ca)
Club Past President:  Sam Margel  (sam.margel@rogers.com)
Club Past President:  Al Mervin  (al@ljsales.com)

Beth Tikvah Men's Club - Toronto, ON (430)

3080 Bayview Avenue
Toronto ON M2N 5L3

Officers:


Club President:  Jim Heifetz  (mordbm@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jim Heifetz  (mordbm@gmail.com)

Beth Tzedec Men's Club - Toronto, ON (409)

1700 Bathurst Street
Toronto ON M5P 3K3

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Lapedus  (marklapedus@lenderdirect.ca)
Club Treasurer:  Jerold Grammer  (jgrammer@rogers.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Hersh Rosenthal  (hershr@rogers.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Randy Spiegel  (rspiegel@beth-tzedec.org)

Brotherhood of Temple Beth Tzedek - Amherst, NY (410)

621 Getzville Road
Amherst NY 14226

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (j2epstein@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Howard Lipman  (howilipman@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  David Davidson  (ddavidson3757@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Edward Case  (office@btzbuffalo.org)
Club Past President:  Mitchell Steinhorn  (mbsfire@aol.com)

Shaare Zion Men's Club - Montreal, QC, Canada (454)

5575 Cote St. Luc Road
Montreal QC H3X 2C9

Officers:


Club President:  Norman Spatz  (normspatz@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Neil Bernstein  (neil@milleraccounting.ca)

Temple Beth El Men's Club - Rochester, NY (433)


Rochester NY 14610

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David Rubin  (drubin@frontiernet.net)
Club Co-President:  Michael Miller  (mikemiller@rochester.rr.com)
Club Vice President:  Alan Ginsberg  (aginsberg@amgclufinancial.com)
Club Vice President:  Joseph Meyers  (josephpmeyers@netzero.com)
Club Vice President:  Leonard Stein  (lstein@frontiernet.net)
Club Secretary:  Sid Rosenzweig  (scrosenz@juno.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Allentoff  (mikeallentoff@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Rosenhouse Michael  (mar@rosenhouselaw.com)