FJMC Directory

Region Details for Middle Atlantic Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Arthur Lashinalashin@comcast.netRegional President
Mr. Marc Cohenbrendad02@comcast.netRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark Podobmpodob@metlabheattreat.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Lester Shapiroshapirobusmach@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Ronald Wolfrwolf1951@aol.comRegional Vice President
Jason Waksmanjasonwaksman@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Jack Marinerecyclejack@aol.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Elliot Millerelliotmiller@hotmail.comRegional Secretary
Adam PollackAZPAJP@comcast.netRegional Secretary
Mr. Leonard Abramsleonardabrams@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Lawrence Allenmala28@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Alan Budmanalan-budman@erols.comRegional Past President
Dr. Stephen Davidoffdrshd@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Faganbrucefagan@marfjmc.orgRegional Past President
Jerome Frankjerren3@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Robert Parkinjoanandbob19@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Michael Starkmanmike_starkman@alum.drexel.eduRegional Past President
Mr. Joey Swerdlowjoeswerdlow@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Tomarbatomar1@hotmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Michael WeingramRegional Past President
David Baroldbarol@me.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Michael Dubrowmdubrow344@aol.comRegional Board Member
Scott Feuerscott@scottdesigncomm.comRegional Board Member
Ted Radinskydyrwolf44@aol.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Ed Silverargentumjr@juno.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Irwin Sklarirwinsklar3891@gmail.comRegional Board Member
Jonathan Tabascyclerjon@hotmail.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adath Israel Men's Club - Merion Station, PA (517)

250 North Highland Ave
Merion Station PA 19066

Officers:


Club President:  Steven Marx  (steven.marx@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  David Barol  (dbarol@me.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Zipkin  (robzipkin@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Harris Zebrowitz  (harris.z.zebrowitz@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Joshua Warmund  (jwarmund@gmail.com)

Adath Jeshurun Men's Club - Elkins Park, PA (524)

7763 Old York Road
Elkins Park PA 19027

Officers:


Club President:  Adam Lieberman  (adam-valerie@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Samuel Rosenberg
Club Past President:  Elon Kaplan
Club Past President:  Morey Smerling  (mtsmerling@bww.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Margate, NJ (505)

500 North Jerome Avenue
Margate NJ 08402

Officers:


Club President:  Abram Kaplan  (abramkaplan@comcast.net)
Club Vice President:  Gerard Spanier
Club Treasurer:  James Landau  (jjjrlandau@aol.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Voorhees, NJ (566)

8000 Main Street
Voorhees NJ 08043

Officers:


Club President:  Larry Hanover  (hanovers4@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Glass  (Glassmichael18@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Yoel Weiss  (yoelweiss@aol.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Jerry Bralow  (jib1104@gmail.com)

Beth Sholom Men's Club - Elkins Park, PA (532)

8231 Old York Road
Elkins Park PA 19027

Officers:


Club President:  David Sternberg  (sternbergd@comcast.net)
Club President:  David Sternberg  (sternbergd@comcast.net)
Club Vice President - Communications:  David Cohen  (dlcohen1@ix.netcom.com)
Club Vice President - Religious Life:  Steven Pilchik
Club Vice President - Ways & Means:  Don Sable  (abledonsable@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Steward:  Gary Goldberg  (mrgeller@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  Myron Goldman  (mgolfman13@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jerry Salem  (jerrysalem@mac.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Saul Langsam  (lawmaster9@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Leonard Abrams  (leonardabrams@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Irwin Sklar  (irwinsklar3891@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Weingram
Club Past President:  Jonathan Tabas  (cyclerjon@hotmail.com)
Club Past President - Honorary President:  Elliot Miller  (elliotmiller@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Arthur Lashin  (alashin@comcast.net)

Beth Tikvah Men's Club - Marlton, NJ (562)

115 Evesboro-medford Rd.
Marlton NJ 08053

Officers:


Club President:  Ken Siegel  (ksiegel@mjcco.com)
Club Treasurer:  Daniel Wolf  (daniel.wolf@marltoncpa.com)
Club Past President:  Fred Emmer  (femmer0424@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Byron Druss  (byrondruss@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Ken Siegel  (ksiegel@mjcco.com)

Brothers of Israel Men's Club - Newtown, PA (504)

530 Washington Crossing Road
Newtown PA 18940

Officers:


Club President:  Ralph G Floyd
Club Treasurer:  Jeffrey Weiss  (njweiss@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  Michael Dubrow  (mdubrow344@aol.com)

Congregation Beth El's Men's Club - Yardley, PA (508)

375 Stoney Hill Road
Yardley PA 19067

Officers:


Club President:  Ian Schachter  (bonnians@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Jason Waksman  (jasonwaksman@gmail.com)
Club Past President - Treasurer:  Michael Weinberg  (phyxture@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Rick Albuck  (albuckrm@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Rich Oring

Germantown Jewish Centre Men's Club - Philadelphia, PA (541)

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia PA 19119

Officers:


Club President:  David Fish  (davidfish2@me.com)
Club Treasurer:  Edward Lake
Club Past President:  Rodney Griffith  (rodneygriffith@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  David Kraut
Club Past President:  Kenneth Weiss  (kweiss@comacast.net)

Har Zion Temple Men's Club - Penn Valley, PA (542)

1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley PA 19072

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Doug Sayer  (douglas.sayer@colliers.com)
Club Co-President:  Jack Marine  (recyclejack@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Morris Kurtzman  (mkurtz2718@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Gene Levick
Club Past President:  Steven Moskowitz  (drsmoskowitz@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Roy Stander  (roy@standercpa.com)
Club Past President:  Roy Stander  (roy@standercpa.com)

Melrose B’nai Israel Emanu-El Men's Club - Elkins Park, PA (543)

8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park PA 19027

Officers:


Club President:  Andy Black  (ablack@financeofamerica.com)
Club Treasurer:  Len Cohen  (mensclub@mbiee.org)
Club Past President:  Eugene Rifkind  (generif@worldnet.tt.net)

Ohev Shalom Men's Club - Richboro, PA (564)

944 Second Street Pike
Richboro PA 18954

Officers:


Club President:  Jeffrey Berk  (jberk99@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer - VP-Financial:  Martin Rudoff  (rudoffmm@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Mark Podob  (mpodob@metlabheattreat.com)
Club Past President:  Ronald Wolf  (rwolf1951@aol.com)

Shaare Shamayim Men's Club - Philadelphia, PA (575)

9768 Verree Road
Philadelphia PA 19115

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Howard Rosen  (hbrgrosen@comcast.net)
Club Co-President:  Barry Leiber  (leibers@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Barry Leiber  (leibers@comcast.net)

South Jersey Men's Club - Cherry Hill, NJ (503)

C/o: Edgar Stein
Cherry Hill NJ 08003

Officers:


Club President:  Marty Raffner  (mraffner@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  David Neidorf  (dneidorf@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer - President Elect:  Edgar Stein  (eestein43@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Phillip Godorov  (phil@gnattorneys.com)
Club Past President:  Ed Silver  (argentumjr@juno.com)
Club Past President:  Bob Greenberg  (r2greenberg@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Michael Perloff  (mikep2@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Jerry Mitzner  (sixer12@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Don Weisenstein  (dweisenstein36@comcast.net)

Temple Beth El Men's Club - Allentown, PA (511)

1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown PA 18104

Officers:


Club President:  Roy Benasaraf  (royben@ptd.net)
Club Vice President:  Bruce Reich  (breich@uricompressors.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Brad Finberg  (brad@finberghouse.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Andrew Block  (pennst138@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jay Needle  (fourskierz@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Diamondstein  (marc.diamondstein@verizonwireless.com)
Club Past President:  Fred Eisenberg  (fred@eisenbergonline.com)

Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El Men's Club (522)

1001 Remington Road
Wynnewood PA 19096

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David Oriel
Club Co-President:  David Oriel  (david.oriel@kellogg.com)
Club Co-President:  DAVID ORIEL
Club Co-President:  Larry Nathanson  (lawrence.nathanson@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeremy Heller  (mail@jeremyheller.com)
Club Past President:  Adam Soll  (asoll@soll-law.com)
Club Past President - MAR Corresponding Secretary:  Lester Shapiro  (shapirobusmach@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Allan Horowitz
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Bookman  (jmbcpa57@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Ken Kirschner  (glassdr@aol.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men's Club - Cherry Hill, NJ (561)

1901 Kresson Rd.
Cherry Hill NJ 08003

Officers:


Club President:  Seth Mirowitz  (smirowitz@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jason Kreisman  (jasonkreisman@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Cohen  (brendad02@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Sam Sukoneck  (ssukoneck@yahoo.com)

Temple Sinai Men's Club - Dresher, PA (551)

1401 N. Limekiln Pike
Dresher PA 19025

Officers:


Club President:  Robert Rosenthal  (ryrpsych@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeff Workman  (jandjworkman@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  David Kepniss  (david_kepniss@outlook.com)
Club Past President:  Greg Fisher  (greg.fisher12@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Paul Bratt  (pwb7@cornell.edu)

Tiferet Bet Israel Men's Club - Blue Bell, PA (563)

1920 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell PA 19422

Officers:


Club President:  Keith Cohen  (Kjc@keithcohenlaw.com)
Club Treasurer:  Mike Radel  (mike@markradel.com)
Club Past President:  Jonathan Wassermann  (docgr8hands@msn.com)
Club Past President:  Edward Cohen  (edcohen555@msn.com)
Club Past President:  Bernie Allmayer  (bernieallmayer@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Ben Simkin  (bsimkin@daprorubber.com)

Tifereth Israel Men's Club - Bensalem, PA (560)

2909 Bristol Road
Bensalem PA 19020

Officers:


Club President:  Mort Lieberman  (mortlieberman@verizon.net)
Club Past President - Co-President:  Natan Naider  (nn651@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jef Barnett  (jefarl@aol.com)
Club Past President - Co-President:  Michael Rogin  (mrogin@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Sam Gross  (samgross@comcast.net)