FJMC Directory

Region Details for Great Lakes Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Richard Racusinrchrdgrcsn@aol.comRegional President
Mr. Robert Grodinrobert.grodin@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Jonathan Tobesjonathantobes@hotmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Richard Racusinrchrdgrcsn@aol.comRegional Treasurer
David Goldisdgoldis@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Harold Bakerhalb023@gmail.comRegional Board Member
Dr. Robert Blumrblumfam@comcast.netRegional Board Member
Mr. David FreedmanRegional Board Member
Mr. Gerald FriedmanRegional Board Member
Mr. Sidney KraizmanRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adat Shalom Men’s Club - Farmington Hills, MI (1610)

29901 Middlebelt Road
Farmington Hills MI 48334

Officers:


Club President - gddoec@gmail.com:  George Dickstein  (gddoec@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President - jlebovic@ameritech.net:  Joey Lebovic  (jlebovic@ameritech.net)
Club Vice President - davidshevrin@yahoo.com:  David Shevrin  (davidshevrin@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary - dflaisher@gmail.com:  David Flaisher  (dflaisher@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - woronoff@gmail.com:  Steven Woronoff  (woronoff@gmail.com)
Club Past President - jhwener1@gmail.com:  Joe Wener  (jhwener1@gmail.com)

B'nai Moshe Men's Club - West Bloomfield, MI (1615)

6800 Drake Rd.
West Bloomfield MI 48322

Officers:


Club President:  Laurence Gunsberg  (larryg5653@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Daniel Vergun
Club Vice President:  David Dulberg
Club Secretary:  David Freedman
Club Treasurer:  Mbodja Mougoue  (ad4906@wayne.edu)
Club Past President:  Gerald  Katzman  (geraldktzm@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jonathan Tobes  (jonathantobes@hotmail.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Oak Park, MI (1631)

Congregation Beth Shalom Men's Club
Oak Park MI 48237

Officers:


Club President:  Robert Grodin  (robert.grodin@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Racusin  (rchrdgrcsn@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Ted Friedman