FJMC Directory

Region Details for Midwest Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Mark Givarzalymark@sbcglobal.netRegional President
Mr. Harvey Redfernhar@ssgltd.comRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Creighton Cohncohncj@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jonathan Nortonjonathanwnorton@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mike Spanjarspanjar@sbcglobal.netRegional Vice President
Dr. Eric Yegelwelejwhy@aol.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Robert Olshanolshanr@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Cass Freidbergcfriedb331@aol.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Edward Herzogempzoggy@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Donald SingerRegional Secretary
Rabbi Carnie Roseravroseba@aol.comRegional Spiritual Advisor
Dr. Jerome Agrestdjagrest@att.netRegional Past President
Mr. Lewis Bernsteinlewthepa@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Gerald Brinbrinltd@comcast.netRegional Past President
Dr. Michael Greenberggumboy1@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Norm Kurtznorm@kurtzlawoffice.comRegional Past President
Norwin Merensnmerens@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Norwin Merensnmerens@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Mr. Sheldon Pikessssspike@aol.comRegional Past President
Herbert Roothroot0412@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Dr. Evan Rumackevanrumack@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. David Solomonsol848@aol.comRegional Past President
Dr. Burton Fischmanburtonfischman@comcast.netRegional Trainer
Mr. Howard Minkoffhowmin@mac.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Gregg Pollackgdp5607@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Glen Finemangfinemancubfan@gmail.comPast Regional Officer

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Anshe Emet Men's Club - Chicago, IL (608)

3760 North Pine Grove
Chicago IL 60613

Officers:


Club President:  Barry Balik  (bmbguy03@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer - Co-Treasurer:  Jonathan Norton  (jonathanwnorton@yahoo.com)

B'nai Amoona Men's Club - St. Louis, MO (631)

324 South Mason Road
St. Louis MO 63141

Officers:


Club President:  Jay Englander  (jaye@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Myles Bogner
Club Treasurer:  Matt Smith  (msmith@hmbenefits.com)
Club Past President:  Edward Herzog  (empzoggy@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Mark Givarz  (alymark@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Creighton Cohn  (cohncj@yahoo.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Omaha, NE (632)

14506 California St
Omaha NE 68154

Officers:


Club Past President:  David Finkelstein  (finkelruetsch@cox.net)
Club Past President:  Glen Fineman  (gfinemancubfan@gmail.com)

Beth Hillel Congregation Bnai Emunah Men's Club - Wilmette, IL (620)

3220 Big Tree Lane
Wilmette IL 60091

Officers:


Club President:  Stewart Miller  (smiller_9022@sbcglobal.net)
Club Executive Vice President:  Michael Reid
Club Vice President:  Jeffrey Roth
Club Past President:  Ivan Cramer  (icconsult2000@yahoo.com)

Beth Judea's Men's Club - Long Grove, IL (642)

Box 5304 RFD
Long Grove IL 60047

Officers:


Club President:  Gerald Sakol  (fivepie@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Brian Schwartz  (brian.schwartz@grainger.com)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Lipka  (ralipka@aol.com)

Congregation Beth Israel Ner Tamid Men's Club - Glendale, WI (645)

6880 N. Green Bay Ave.
Glendale WI 53209

Officers:


Club President:  Bruce Weiss
Club Secretary:  Doug Fox
Club Treasurer:  William Fink  (bfdds48@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Neal Plotkin  (mkeplotkin@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Mike Spanjar  (spanjar@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Peck

Congregation Beth Shalom Men's Club - Northbrook, IL (643)

3433 Walters Avenue
Northbrook IL 60062

Officers:


Club President:  Dan Sher  (dan@sher.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Steven Elisco  (swelisco@edarch.com)
Club Treasurer:  Howard Freidin  (freidin.stern@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Scott Rogoff  (scorog@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Greenberg  (gumboy1@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Harvey Redfern  (har@ssgltd.com)
Club Past President:  Kevin Braude  (kzbraude@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Lawrence Grossman  (larrydgrossman@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jim Donenberg  (jdcpanet@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Raymond Rokni  (ray.rokni@tellabs.com)

Kneseth Israel Men's Club- Elgin, IL (622)

330 Division Street
Elgin IL 60120

Officers:


Club President:  Perry Pitzele  (pesachp@sbcglobal.net)
Club Vice President:  Ed Katz  (bldedwardkatz@hotmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Brad Burker  (brad1@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Marc Zemel  (mnszemel@comcast.net)

Kol Rinah Men's Club - St. Louis, MO (633)

829 North Hanley Rd.
St. Louis MO 63130

Officers:


Club President:  Max Brown
Club President:  Max Brown  (darthzaydah@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President:  Jim Singman
Club Vice President - VP Programming:  Robert Olshan  (olshanr@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Donald Singer
Club Treasurer:  Donald I.  Pearline  (pharmtechdon@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors - VP Ritual:  Alan Schwartz

North Suburban Beth El Men's Club - Highland Park, IL (614)

1175 Sheridan Rd.
Highland Park IL 60035

Officers:


Club President:  Marc Richards  (mrichards@brinksgilson.com)
Club Secretary:  Richard Small  (rwsmall@me.com)
Club Treasurer:  Gordon Schwartz  (gschwartz@bdo.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Salberg  (mbsalberg@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Michael Salberg  (mbsalberg@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Darryl Temkin  (dotpill@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Aaron Krumbein  (akrumbein@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Goldsmith  (jgoldsmith@curran-connors.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Freeman  (rob.nssbethel@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Jeff Leon  (Jeff@QuLegal.com)

Rodfei Zedek Men's Club - Chicago, IL (611)

5200 S. Hyde Park Blvd
Chicago IL 60615

Officers:


Club President:  Andrew J. Aronson MD  (drandrewj@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Harry Moskow
Club Treasurer:  Jay Goldenberg  (attyjsg@chicplan.com)
Club Past President:  Cass Freidberg  (cfriedb331@aol.com)

West Suburban Temple Har Zion - River Forest, IL (612)

1040 North Harlem Avenue
River Forest IL 60305

Officers:


Club President:  Scott Frankel  (scottjfrankel@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Morris Applebaum  (b.applebaum@icloud.com)
Club Past President:  Edward Sachs