FJMC Directory

Region Details for New England Region

Region Officers:

Mr. David Singerdavidpsinger@hotmail.comRegional President
Mr. Elliot Feldmanfeldydad@verizon.netRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Stephen Baumsrbaum@rcn.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Morris Diamantmodiamant@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Stephen Goldenswgbrotherhood@outlook.comRegional Vice President
Mark Grossmannm.grossmann@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Richard Kramerrichardkra@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Edward Willinsedwillins@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. John Sudenfieldjsudenfield@yahoo.comRegional Treasurer
Steven Weinerwein560@comcast.netRegional Treasurer
Izi Brukeri2bruker@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Aaron Ginsburgaaron.ginsburg@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Marc Lowenthalbrotherhood@templeemanuel.comRegional Secretary
Rabbi Daniel Libenrabbi@tiofnatick.orgRegional Spiritual Advisor
Steve Baturinsteve.baturin@gmail.comRegional Past President
Dr. Bob Braitmanbobbraitman@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Benjamin Cohenwarrior060@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Mark Druymdruy@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Richard Grayrgray@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. David Kaplandavid.kaplan@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. David Kravitzdbkravitz@msn.comRegional Past President
Mr. Lester Macklinelles123@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. George Marshallmarshallco@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Arnie Millermiller.arnold@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Mark Rudinmrexge@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. Ken Turkewitzturkewitz@alum.mit.eduRegional Past President
Mr. Dave Carnivaleplungulator@me.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth Israel Brotherhood - Worcester, MA (723)

Jamesbury Drive & Kinnicutt Road
Worcester MA 01609

Officers:


Club President:  David Kravitz  (dbkravitz@msn.com)
Club Vice President - VP Religion:  Steven Wolfe  (pharmagesic@verizon.net)
Club Vice President - Programming:  Marc Cohen  (marc.cohen@farm-family.com)
Club Vice President - Food Coordinator:  Herbert Ginsburg
Club Vice President - VP Communications:  Adrian  Zeffert  (azeff73@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Sobel  (bubbieandsaba1@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Andrew Salitsky  (asalitsky@charter.net)

Congregation Ahavas Achim Men's Club - Newburyport MA (750)

53 1/2 Washington St.
Newburyport MA 01950

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Fried  (mikeropc@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Danny Carlat  (daniel.carlot@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Ed Shenker  (abbashenk@comcast.net)

Mishkan Tefila Brotherhood - Brookline, MA (717)

384 Harvard Street
Brookline MA 02446

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David Rubenstein  (davidruby1@verizon.net)
Club Co-President:  Russell Stein  (rns@riw.com)
Club First Vice President:  Issie Shait  (issies@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Steven Handler  (swhandy@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Joseph Miller
Club Vice President:  Marc Cohen  (cohenmsj@comcast.net)
Club Vice President:  Donald Grenadir  (kpip@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Joel Sable
Club Secretary - Recording Secretary:  Daniel Grau  (danielgrau@aol.com)
Club Secretary - Associate Financial Secretary:  Mitchell Selig
Club Secretary - Assistant Recording Secretary:  Robert Kotzen  (robertkotzen@gmail.com)
Club Secretary - Financial :  Paul Gershkowitz
Club Treasurer:  Joel Kaplan  (joelak@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Kaplan  (j.kaplan6@verizon.net)

Temple Aliyah Men's Club - Needham, MA (742)

1664 Central Avenue
Needham MA 02492

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Harold Dubin  (HDubin@mortgagemaster.com)
Club Past President:  Howard Hirsh  (hjhirsh@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Richard Kramer  (richardkra@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Bruce Patz  (b.patz@massadvantagepayroll.com)

Temple B'nai Abraham Brotherhood - Beverly, MA (747)

200 East Lothrop Street
Beverly MA 01915

Officers:


Club President:  Joshua Rudin  (jrudin@outlook.com)
Club Vice President:  Dave Carnivale  (plungulator@me.com)
Club Treasurer:  Mike Katzenstein  (mlkat@comcast.net)

Temple Beth Am Brotherhood - Randolph, MA (720)

871 North Main St.
Randolph MA 02368

Officers:


Club President:  Harvey Levine  (harvl318@gmail.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Edward Shoenig
Club Secretary:  Marshall Silberberg  (mxsilberberg@aol.com)
Club Secretary - Corresponding Sec:  Stanley Zoll  (spzoll@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Howard Cooper  (hcoopcoopcoop@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Marshall Silberberg  (mxsilberberg@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Caplan  (barryc515@verizon.net)

Temple Beth Emunah Brotherhood - Brockton, MA (705)

871 North Main St,
Randolph MA 02368

Officers:


Club President:  Ed Baron  (info@templebethemunah.org)
Club Co-President:  Jason Dembling  (jdembling@comcast.net)
Club First Vice President:  Allan Slotnick  (a.slotnickans@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  Chudi Ekpunobi

Temple Beth Sholom Brotherhood - Framingham, MA (722)

50 Pamela Road
Framingham MA 01701

Officers:


Club President:  John Chansky  (john.chansky@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President:  Jonathan Hochman  (jmhochman@raytheon.com)
Club Vice President:  Eric Pell  (ericdpell@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Bromberg  (mike.bromberg@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Aaron Zwicker  (aarzwi@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Stephen Golden  (swgbrotherhood@outlook.com)
Club Past President:  David Steier  (davidpsteier@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Richard Trompeter  (rtrompeter@rtesales.com)
Club Past President:  Bob Haberman  (bob.haberman91@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Aaron Zwicker  (aarzwi@gmail.com)

Temple Emanuel Brotherhood - Newton, MA (719)

385 Ward St., P.o.b. 266
Newton MA 02459

Officers:


Club President:  Daniel Mandeau  (mandeau@comcast.net)
Club Vice President - VP Programing:  Adam Steinberg  (adam@ackmanziff.com)
Club Vice President - VP Communications:  Steven Goldstein  (srgoldstein@rcn.com)
Club Vice President - VP Membership :  Lawrence Glazer  (larryglazer@gmail.com)
Club Secretary - Membership Secretary:  Peter Matusow  (pmatusow@verizon.net)
Club Secretary - Recording Secretary:  Ari Zacepitzky  (aritzvi@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - Assistant:  Steve Goldstein  (srgoldstein38@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Lowenthal  (brotherhood@templeemanuel.com)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Cymrot  (jcymrot@sandclawyers.com)
Club Past President:  David Beckman  (beckman.david@comcast.net)

Temple Emeth Brotherhood - Brookline, MA (708)

194 Grove Street
Brookline MA 02167

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Clayton  (mclayton@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Elliot Mark  (ejmark@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Temple Emeth Platcow  (astuteandpractical@hotmail.com)

Temple Emunah Brotherhood - Lexington, MA (714)

9 Piper Road
Lexington MA 02421

Officers:


Club President:  David Goldberg  (david.goldberg6@verizon.net)
Club President:   
Club Vice President - Membership:  Lawrence Bressler  (lnbressler@comcast.net)
Club Vice President:  Scott Lerman  (smlerman@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Scott Lerman  (smlerman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Larry Andler  (l_andler@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Shelly Lowenthal  (shelly@alum.mit.edu)
Club Past President:  Howard Reubenstein  (hbr@alum.mit.edu)
Club Past President - test:  Mark Bobrow  (mnbobrow@aol.com)

Temple Israel Brotherhood - Sharon, MA (738)

125 Pond St. Box 377
Sharon MA 02067

Officers:


Club President:  Harold Waisel  (haroldwaisel@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President:  Mark Popovsky  (mpopovsky@haemonetics.com)
Club Vice President - Fourth Vice President:  Gary Keimach  (gkeimach@comcast.net)
Club Second Vice President:  Scott Shikora  (sshikora@partners.org)
Club Third Vice President:  Joshua Olshin  (jolshin15@gmail.com)
Club Secretary - Recording Secretary:  Jeff Stohn  (estohn@verizon.net)
Club Secretary - Assistant Treasurer:  David Fixler  (dfixler@rubinrudman.com)
Club Treasurer:  Alan Kritz  (cantorkritz@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Stephen Shrago  (sshrago@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Ronald Czik  (ron.czik@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Neal Fineman
Club Past President:  Paul Davidson  (rachexdad@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Noah Horowitz  (arkcommander@gmail.com)

Temple Israel of Natick Men's Club - Natick, MA (733)

145 Hartford St.
Natick MA 01760

Officers:


Club President:  Philip Legro  (pjleg140@verizon.net)
Club First Vice President:  Jay Salinger  (salinger29@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President - Hospitality:  Allen Block  (allen@who.net)
Club Second Vice President:  Daniel Zwelling  (dzwelling@yahoo.com)
Club Third Vice President - VP Religion:  Daniel Richer  (danricher@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  Michael Herzberg  (mgherzberg@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jake Barth  (jake@thebarths.org)
Club Past President:  David Singer  (davidpsinger@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Cary Schwartz  (cardeb2@juno.com)
Club Past President:  Ralph Korenstein  (ralph_korenstein@raytheon.com)
Club Past President - Nominating Committee Chairman:  John Sudenfield  (jsudenfield@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Douglas Koltenuk  (koltenuk@ll.mit.edu)
Club Past President:  Joel Pravda  (bettyjoel@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Adam Wilen  (ahwilen@yahoo.com)

Temple Ner Tamid Men's Club - Peabody, MA (735)

368 Lowell St.
Peabody MA 01960

Officers:


Club President:  Larry Malatzky  (lmalatzky@gmail.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Edward Gustat  (egustat@comcast.net)
Club Third Vice President:  Alan Lehman
Club Secretary - Financial:  Alan Titelbaum  (alan@asmallcreation.com)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Band  (perryband@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Mark Lubarsky  (dadlubar@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  David Ponn  (dponn@greenerubber.com)

Temple Reyim Brotherhood - Newton, MA (718)

1860 Washington St.
Newton MA 02466

Officers:


Club President - President:  Bryon Rakoff  (brakoff@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Director:  Stephen Soltoff  (ssoltoff@bidmc.harvard.edu)
Club Vice President - Director:  Lee Caplan  (caplan@mathworks.com)
Club Secretary - Secretary:  Alan Radding  (alan@radding.net)
Club Treasurer - Treasurer:  Fred Mermelatein  (fmerm@comcast.net)

Temple Shaare Tefilah Brotherhood - Norwood, MA (739)

556 Nichols Street - P.O. Box 662
Norwood MA 02062

Officers:


Club President:  Ron Kushner  (rjkushner@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Maurice Weiner  (mauriceweiner@cs.com)

Torat Yisrael Men's Club - East Greenwich, RI (703)

1251 Middle Road
East Greenwich RI 02818

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Alan Field  (alanfield49@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Harvey Rappoport  (drharvey49@gmail.com)