FJMC Directory

Region Details for Northern New Jersey Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Elliott Brownebrown@elliottbrownlaw.comRegional President
Mr. ROBERT BLITZERroblitzer@gmail.comRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Matthew Bonusmatlicia@optonline.netRegional Vice President
Mr. David Glassdavid.seth.glass@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. David Julisdavidj920@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Denis Vogeldenis.s.vogel@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Larry Kliozelarry-lklioze@yahoo.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Rohrberger Robertrrohrberger@foxrothschild.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Leonard Whitmanlenwhitman@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Dr. Lance Adelsonlanceadelson@msn.comRegional Past President
Mr. Alan Davisrebavram@comcast.netRegional Past President
Dr. Peter Gotliebpgotlieb@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Harvey Hershkowitzhshinc@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Stuart Kaplanstumkaplan@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Dr. Joel Kurtzjoku@hotmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Dave Mandelldlmcpa@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Jeffrey Schulmanjlschul@optonline.netRegional Past President
Mr. Eric Weiseweis@fjmc.orgRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Agudath Israel Men's Club - Caldwell, NJ (963)

20 Academy Road
Caldwell NJ 07006

Officers:


Club President:  Alfred Mahler  (amahler@amahler.com)
Club President:  Alfred Mahler  (amahler@amahler.com)
Club Treasurer:  David Sumka  (david@thesumkas.com)
Club Treasurer:  David  Moses  (dmoses77@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Adam Shandler  (adshandler@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Scott Kopen  (scottkopen@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Larry Dodyk  (lawrence.dodyk@us.pwc.com)

B'nai Israel Men's Club - Millburn, NJ (920)

160 Milburn Ave.
Millburn NJ 07041

Officers:


Club President:  Dan Dovdavany  (dandov@yahoo.com)
Club First Vice President:  Michael Jurist  (mjurist@comcast.net)
Club Second Vice President:  Jonathan  Schor   (jschor@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jay Perler  (jrperler@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Jack Wenik  (jwenik@sillscummis.com)
Club Past President:  Howard Greenwald  (nrosenfeld@fnly.com)

B'nai Israel Men's Club - Toms River, NJ (931)

1488 Old Freehold Road
Toms River NJ 08753

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Joel Kurtz  (joku@hotmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Alan Baxter  (alankb2rr@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Foxman  (foxmancpa@aol.com)

B'nai Jeshurun Men's Club - Staten Island, NY (944)

275 Martling Avenue
Staten Island NY 10314

Officers:


Club President:  Joel Brimmer  (brimmer911@aol.com)
Club President:  Marvin Ben Aaron  (mbaesqsiny@aol.com)
Synagogue Administrator - office manager:  Leah Lehrfield  (cbjshul@gmail.com)

B'nai Shalom Men's Club - West Orange, NJ (975)

B'nai Shalom Men's Club
West Orange NJ 07052

Officers:


Club President:  Gary Silver  (gsowl17@comcast.net)
Club President:   
Club Vice President - VP of Regional Affairs:  Ari Kampel  (amkampey@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Barry Lovett  (barry.lovett@basesystems.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Thomas Phon  (tphon@aol.com)
Club Past President:  David Gleaner  (dgleaner@hotmail.com)

B'nai Tikvah Men's Club - North Brunswick, NJ (973)


NJ

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Joshua Oliver  (joshuasoliver@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Steve Katz  (skatz56@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Aaron Rosloff  (msro8@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Allan Katronetsky  (allanjk@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Ed Birch  (edbirch51@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Bill Greenberg  (sailor4498@optonline.net)

Beth El Men's Club - East Windsor, NJ (980)

50 Maplestream Road
East Windsor NJ 08520

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Livstone  (livstone@princeton.edu)
Club Treasurer:  Ira Meltzer  (emeltzer24@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Marshall Alter  (cfamja181@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Peter Cheifetz  (cheifetz@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  ROBERT BLITZER  (roblitzer@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Bob Held  (vegas918@comcast.net)

Beth El Men's Club - Somerset, NJ (957)

1489 Hamilton Street
Somerset NJ 08873

Officers:


Club President:  Howard Pearlson  (hpearlson@patmedia.net)

Beth El Men's Club - South Orange, NJ (945)

222 Irvington Avenue
South Orange NJ 07079

Officers:


Club President:  Mike Schloff  (mike@schloff.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Scott Horowitz  (scottieho@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Martin Hoffman  (hoffman49@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  William Adelson  (wja@olss.com)

Beth Israel of The Palisades Men's Club - Cliffside Park, NJ (938)

1585 Center Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024

Officers:


Club President:  Craig  Bassett  (craig.bassett@att.com)
Club Vice President:  Nadia Massuda  (nadia22678@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Gary Miller  (garrisondmiller001@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Eric Weis  (eweis@fjmc.org)

Beth Sholom Men's Club - Teaneck, NJ (972)

354 Maitland Ave.
Teaneck NJ 07666

Officers:


Club President:  Norman Levin  (norman.levin@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President:  Eliezer Diamond  (yahalom613@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Allen Rotmil  (a_rotmil@yahoo.com)

Brandeis Men's Club of Temple Israel - Ridgewood, NJ (969)

Brandeis Men’s Club, Temple Israel & Jcc
Ridgewood NJ 07450

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Joseph Landau  (josephlandau@msn.com)
Club Co-President:  David Millman  (millman.david@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeffrey Whitaker  (jbw66@msn.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeffrey Whittaker  (jbw66@msn.com)
Club Past President:  Denis Vogel  (denis.s.vogel@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Eric Klein  (ericklein1@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  David Millman  (millman.david@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Howard Engle  (howardengle@aol.com)

Congregation Beth Israel Men's Club - Scotch Plains, NJ (961)

1920 Cliffwood Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076

Officers:


Club President:  David Labush  (davelabush@gmail.com)
Club President:  Sam Wiener  (smwiener@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Joel Fisher  (joelbcpa@comcast.net)

Congregation Beth Ohr Men's Club - Old Bridge, NJ (939)


Old Bridge NJ 08857

Officers:


Club President:  Edward Mendlowitz  (emcpa1@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Ken Deitz  (deitzfreeholdcpa@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Allen Appel  (allenappel@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Elliott Lehrer  (lehrere@optonline.net)

Congregation Torat-El Men's Club - Oakhurst, NJ (902)

301 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst NJ 07755

Officers:


Club President:  Gregg Taffet  (boatman141@verizon.net)
Club President:  Neil Warar  (neilwarar@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Programming:  Rob Einhorn
Club Vice President - Membership:  Bruce Silverberg  (bsilverberg@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Martin Sukinik  (add4bux@sukinikcpa.com)

East Brunswick Jewish Center Men's Club - E. Brunswick, NJ (953)

511 Ryders Lane
E. Brunswick NJ 08816

Officers:


Club President:  Howard Jacobs  (howard_jacobs20@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Harvey Goldschmidt  (harveyhmg@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  David Julis  (davidj920@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Neil Kosher  (gilahk@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Dave Mandell  (dlmcpa@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Mark Foladare  (markfoladare@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Eric Rabinowitz  (erabinowitz@dema-edu.com)
Club Past President:  Harkavy Steven  (harkavyfam@aol.com)

Fair Lawn Jewish Center/Congregation B'nai Israel Men's Progress Club - Fair Lawn, NJ (947)

10-10 Norma Avenue
Fair Lawn NJ 07410

Officers:


Club President:  Larry Bach  (bachlarry333@gmail.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Robert Sokol  (sokolr1@mac.com)
Club Vice President - Food Services:  Howard Kessel  (hskessel@optonline.net)
Club Vice President - Religious Affairs:  Eric Hirsch
Club Vice President - Finance:  Michael Berger
Club Vice President - Programming:  Michael Seligman
Club Secretary:  Harold Fine
Club Treasurer:  Sam Wolosin  (swolosin@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Seth Seigel-Laddy  (sethsl@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Charles Cohen  (charliec@hausmann.com)
Club Past President:  Evan Marcus  (evan-fljc@marcus5.net)
Club Past President:  Todd Walker  (toddwlkr1@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Dan Paul-Heskins  (dpaulhesk@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  Scott Pass  (shpass@optonline.net)
Club Board of Directors - Member at Large:  Lyle Novick  (brpl1@optimum.net)

Highland Park Conservative Temple Men's Club - Highland Park, NJ (910)

201 South 3rd Street
Highland Park NJ 08904

Officers:


:  Jerrold Trub  (jtrub70@hotmail.com)
Club President:  Alan Davis  (rebavram@comcast.net)
Club Executive Vice President:  Richard Zirin  (historyz@optonline.net)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Spencer Brooks  (smbrooks52@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Larry Klioze  (larry-lklioze@yahoo.com)
Club Past President - Immediate Past President:  Martin Golden  (mhgolden@optonline.net)
Club Past President - Immediate Past President:  Larry Klioze  (larry-lklioze@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Nathan Kean  (natek917@msn.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Walters (Skip) Rogers  (z.rogers@verizon.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Jay Culang  (jculang@optonline.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Jerrold Trub  (jtrub70@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Ira Kizner  (Ikizner347@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Dan Shifrin  (rpdanny@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Fred Morgan  (fsmorgan@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Marc Weinstein  (weinstein.m1@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Craig Artel  (craig.artel@yahoo.com)
Club Membership Chairman - Vice President & Membership Chair:  Barry Mael  (maelbarry@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman - President Elect 2016-2018:  Alan Davis  (rebavram@comcast.net)

Marlboro Jewish Center Men's Club- Marlboro, NJ (976)

Marlboro Jewish Center (ohev Shalom) Mens' Club (976)
Marlboro NJ 07746

Officers:


Club President:  Alan Greenberg  (greenbergalan@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Eric Bonett  (eric@embonett.com)
Club Vice President - Past President:  Lance Adelson  (lanceadelson@msn.com)
Club Vice President:  Jay Seliber  (jay.seliber@us.pwc.com)
Club Treasurer:  Allan Solomon  (nomolosla@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Steven Solomon  (stevenjsolomon@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Leonard Whitman  (lenwhitman@gmail.com)

Men's Club of Temple Emanu-El - Closter, NJ (982)

180 Piermont Road
Closter NJ 07624

Officers:


Club President:  Adam Mimeles  (adam@mimeles.com)
Club Treasurer:  Eric Fishbein  (efishbein1@gmail.com)

Neve Shalom Men's Club - Metuchen, NJ (962)

250 Grove Avenue
Metuchen NJ 08820

Officers:


Club President:  Lon Dobbs  (thedigitalauthor@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Lawrence Dombrow  (ldombrow@optonline.net)
Club Secretary:  Keith Boxer  (boxerrealtor@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Bruce Levin  (bruce.levin@usa.net)
Club Past President:  Stuart Mantel  (sr.mantel@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Steven Schneider  (psu90@optonline.net)

Pine Brook Jewish Center Men's Club - Montville, NJ (949)

174 Changebridge Rd.
Montville NJ 07045

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Steven Gothelf  (stevegothelf@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Howard Chesler

Shomrei Torah Men's Club - Wayne, NJ (960)

Shomrei Torah Men's Club (960)
Wayne NJ 07470

Officers:


Club President:  Eric Weis  (emweis@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Eric Weis  (emweis@gmail.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Stuart Millstein  (stumil27@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  Michael Greenblatt  (forward7@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Stephen Gastwirth  (stevegastwirth@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Andy Simon  (n2hpz@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Robert Molnar  (molnarrs@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Robert Baron  (robsue61@optonline.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Zev Friede  (zfriede@aol.com)

Temple Beth Ahm Men's Club - Aberdeen, NJ (923)

550 Lloyd Road
Aberdeen NJ 07747

Officers:


Club President:  IRA STEIN  (impod@msn.com)
Club Vice President - Club Programming Chairman:  Howard Schornstein  (hschornstein@optonline.net)
Club Secretary:  Steve Schuman  (sschuman@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Rob Goldfarb  (rob.goldfarb@verizon.net)
Club Board of Directors - Religious/Education Chairman:  Rick Robinson  (metsfan63@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Rod Weiss  (rod@weisshome.net)

Temple Beth Ahm Yisrael Men's Club - Springfield, NJ (921)

60 Temple Way
Springfield NJ 07081

Officers:


Club President:  David Glass  (david.seth.glass@gmail.com)
Club Third Vice President:  Bernard Flashberg  (bernflash@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  Jack Matalon
Club Treasurer:  Paul Peyser  (pmpeyser@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Maurice Carchman  (mcarchman@aol.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Russ Levitan  (rdl1973@yahoo.com)

Temple Beth Or-Beth Torah Men's Club - Clark, NJ (930)

111 Valley Road
Clark NJ 07066

Officers:


Club President:  Goldstein Michael  (bsgnjtax@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Michael Miller  (drmike@millerchemist.com)
Club Treasurer:  Theodore Moreines  (ts2xj@verizon.net)

Temple Beth Shalom Men's Club - Livingston, NJ (941)

193 East Mount Pleasant Ave.
Livingston NJ 07039

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Konstandt  (mkonstan@vitaquest.com)
Club President:  Barry Schwartz  (bms17@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Adam Ruchman  (aruchman@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Chris Block
Club Secretary:  Paul Brownstein  (paulhbrownstein@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Michael Zarabi  (mzarabi76@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Ian Stocks  (ian.i.stocks@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Ron Israel  (rlisrael@yahoo.com)

Temple Beth-El Mekor Chayim Men's Club - Cranford, NJ (909)

338 Walnut Avenue
Cranford NJ 07016

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Craig Schwartz  (rcsacs@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Lance Kandl  (lbkandl@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Seth Farber  (sethfarber@comcast.net)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Marty Metzger
Club Past President:  Charles Leavitt  (chuckleavitt@verizon.net)

Temple Sholom Men's Club - Bridgewater, NJ (979)

No. Bridge St., Box 6007
Bridgewater NJ 08807

Officers:


Club President:  Mike Keats  (mensclubpresident@temple-sholom.net)
Club Vice President:  Ed Tyles  (etyles@optonline.net)
Club Third Vice President:  Ellis Kerman  (ekerman682@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Phil Lewis  (fillewis@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Alan Rubin  (arrubin2@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Craig Simon  (craig.simon@xerox.com)
Club Past President:  Steven Ginsberg  (ginz1@optonline.com)

White Meadow Temple Men's Club - Rockaway, NJ (984)

153 White Meadow Road
Rockaway NJ 07866

Officers:


Club President:  Jason Weiner  (jmweiner2@gmail.com)