FJMC Directory

Region Details for New York Metro Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Daniel Granekdgranek@fjmc.orgRegional President
Mr. Aaron Altmanaa.tag1@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jason Saltsbergjsaltsberg@olshanlaw.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jay Steinmetzjsteinme@optonline.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Davod Scherrdscherr@nymfjmc.orgRegional Treasurer
Mr. Hal Berkowitzredzonehal@aol.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Robert Koenigsbergkoenigsberglaw@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Martin Goldsteinmom1278@aol.comRegional Officer
Mr. Robert Cohenconeheads1@optonline.netRegional Past President
Seth Goodsteinsgoodstein@nymfjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Mike Harrisonmharrison@nymfjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Glenn Pollackgpollack@pollack.comRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Bayswater Jewish Center Men's Club - Far Rockaway, NY (875)

23-55 Healy Ave.
Far Rockaway NY 11691

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Mark Schwartz  (mschwartz@franksautoschiil.com)
Club Co-President:  Michael Gliner  (pipprinting@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Stormwind  (robert.stormwind@gmail.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Nat Lavenda
Club Past President:  Joseph Reselman

Bellerose Jewish Center Men's Club - Floral Park, NY (813)

254-04 Union Turnpike
Floral Park NY 11004

Officers:


Club President:  Lester Friedman  (shimalei@verizon.net)

Beth El Men's Club - Cedarhurst, NY (831)

46 Locust Ave.
Cedarhurst NY 11516

Officers:


Club President:  Milton Lipitz  (mlipitz121@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Joel Harris  (jharrisite@aol.com)
Club Past President:  David Cohen  (londonops@aol.com)

Beth Tikvah Men's Club - Wantagh, NY (834)

3710 Woodbine Avenue
Wantagh NY 11793

Officers:


Club President:  Stuart Spector  (rockroll5@aol.com)
Club First Vice President:  Bruce Kahn
Club Vice President - Religious Activities:  David Raspler
Club Vice President - Membership:  Norman Cohen
Club Vice President - Membership:  Barry Schecker
Club Second Vice President:  Glen Lachow
Club Secretary - Corresponding:  Gary Davis
Club Secretary - Recording:  Ivan Kipnis  (iandlkip@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Harvey Greenberg  (extaxman@verizon)
Club Treasurer:  Harvey Greenberg  (extaxman@verizon.net)

Congregation Shaaray Shalom Men's Club - Franklin Square-West Hempstead, NY (839)

711 Dogwood Ave.
West Hempstead NY 11552

Officers:


Club President:  Joe Richmond  (jorich47@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Richard Selzer  (rjselzer@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeffrey Shostak  (jshostak@ldcomp.com)

Dix Hills Jewish Center Men's Club - Dix Hills, NY (898)

555 Vanderbilt Parkway
Dix Hills NY 11746

Officers:


Club President:  Aaron Altman  (aa.tag1@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  DH Men's Club Treasurer   (dhjcmensclub.treasurer@gmail.com)

East Meadow Jewish Center Men's Club - East Meadow, NY (833)

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow NY 11554

Officers:


Club President - PRESIDENT:  Michael Brass  (mbrass153@yahoo.com)
Club Executive Vice President - IST VP:  Carey Welt  (cwelt@eastmeadowfd.com)
Club Second Vice President - 2ND VP:  Warren Berkowitz  (warrenb107@aol.com)
Club Third Vice President - 3RD VP:  TED  SHARKIS
Club Secretary - RECORDING:  Mike Greenman  (amgreenman@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Brian Newdorf  (metsgobrian@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jay Steinmetz  (jsteinme@optonline.net)
Club Board of Directors - VICE CHAIRMAN:  David Rubinstein  (ahaeditor@aol.com)

Forest Hills Jewish Center Men's Club - Forest Hills, NY (822)

106-06 Queens Blvd.
Forest Hills NY 11375

Officers:


Club President:  Warren Wankoff  (wwjw1@aol.com)
Club First Vice President:  Scott Sharinn  (sshar@collectthedebt.com)
Club Vice President - Ritual:  Gary Weil  (geedubs@nyc.rr.com)
Club Vice President - Publicity:  Myron Baer  (myron.baer@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Mark Weinblatt  (mandm90@rcn.com)
Club Vice President:  Carl Schrag  (schrinkin@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Programming:  Hal Berkowitz  (redzonehal@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  David Synder  (dasynder76@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Fred Resnick  (fredres1@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Koenigsberg  (koenigsberglaw@gmail.com)

Hillcrest Jewish Center Men's Club - Flushing, NY (804)

183-02 Union Turnpike
Flushing NY 11366

Officers:


Club President:  Marty  Guttman  (mpguttman@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Benjamin Rosof  (bionicben627@gmail.com)

Hollis Hills Bayside Jewish Center Men's Club - Hollis Hills, NY (843)

210-10 Union Turnpike
Hollis Hills NY 11364

Officers:


Club President:  Jan Katz  (janmkatz@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Borman  (mborman@hlelectric.com)

Huntington Jewish Center Men's Club - Huntington, NY (886)

510 Park Ave
Huntington NY 11743

Officers:


Club President:  Ofer Rind  (rind.ofer@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeff Stark  (jstark9@optonline.net)

Israel Center of Conservative Judaism Men's Club - Fresh Meadows, NY (899)

167-11 73rd Ave.
Fresh Meadows NY 11366

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Joshua Weisser  (j_weisser@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Adam Greebler  (agreebler@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - Club Treasurer:  Mark Plaut  (markplaut@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer - Co-Treasurer:  Joshua Weisser  (j_weisser@yahoo.com)

L'Dor V'Dor Oakland Jewish Center Men's Club - Little Neck, NY (811)

49-10 Little Neck Parkway
Little Neck NY 11362

Officers:


:  Chuck Wayne  (chuckwayne713@gmail.com)
:  Stanley Wirtheim  (stan@wirtheimcpa.com)
Club President:  Irwin Tobin  (irwin_tobin@yahoo.com)

Manetto Hill Jewish Center Men's Club - Plainview, NY (885)

Manetto Hill Jewish Center Men's Club
Plainview 11803

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Mike Dashow  (michael@mcdcomputerconsultants.com)
Club Co-President:  Michael Konel  (mikekonel@optonline.net)

Merrick Jewish Centre Men's Club - Merrick, NY (895)

225 Fox Boulevard
Merrick NY 11566

Officers:


Club President:  Brian Okun  (bokun32@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ira Blankstein  (ilb609@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ira Blankstein  (ilb609@verizon.net)

Midway Jewish Center Men's Club - Syosset, NY (890)

330 S. Oyster Bay Rd
Syosset NY 11791

Officers:


Club President:  David Sieradaski  (tormajil@aetna.com)
Club First Vice President:  Marshall Starkman  (limets41@msn.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Keith Senzer  (ksenzer@optonline.net)
Club Secretary:  Barry Shapiro  (shapirob@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Bank  (meb218@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Lawrence Schweitzer  (lschweitzer@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Jason Saltsberg  (jsaltsberg@olshanlaw.com)
Club Past President:  Erik Schwartz  (schwartes@optonline.net)

North Shore Jewish Center Men's Club - Port Jefferson Sta., NY (894)

North Shore Jewish Center Men's Club
Port Jefferson Station NY 11776

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Gary Sosnovich  (gsos56@hotmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Jeffrey Schultz  (knj675@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Brian Mankuta  (bmankuta@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Craig Osman  (craig.osman@outlook.com)
Club Past President:  Aaron Avni  (aaronavni@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Daniel Granek  (dgranek@fjmc.org)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Adelman  (jadelman40@yahoo.com)

Park Avenue Synagogue Men's Club - New York, NY (816)

50 East 87th Street
New York NY 10128

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Robert Silverstone  (robsilverstone@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Josh Klaff  (jklaff@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Craig Siena  (pasmensclubny@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Steven Mandel  (smandel1049@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Dennis Karr
Club Past President:  Henry Glanternik  (hjgmoose@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Weinfeld Steven  (swein1@aol.com)

Plainview Jewish Center Men's Club - Plainview, NY (854)

95 Floral Drive West
Plainview NY 11803

Officers:


- HaKol Editor:  Morty Gruber  (emanee9267@aol.com)
Club President:  Alan Hodes  (alanhodes@optonline.net)
Club First Vice President:  Steve Taub
Club Third Vice President:  Steven  Adelman
Club Secretary - Financial:  Michael Prospect  (mikep1@optonline.net)

Shelter Rock Jewish Center Men's Club - Roslyn, NY (863)

272 Shelter Rock Road
Roslyn NY 11576

Officers:


Club President:  Ira Slavit  (islavit@newyorkinjuries.com)
Club Past President:  Lester Weiss  (lester@transpackers.com)

South Huntington Jewish Center Men's Club - Melville, NY (887)

2600 New York Avenue
Melville NY 11747

Officers:


Club President:  David Travis  (dtravis814@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Gerber  (mensclub@shjc.org)

Temple Beth Sholom Men's Club - Roslyn Heights, NY (859)

401 Roslyn Road
Roslyn Heights NY 11577

Officers:


Club President:  Steven Goldenberg  (stevenpgol@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Maurice Klein  (moklyn@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Alan Goldstein  (alanh.goldstein@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Joseph Bruck  (jbruck55@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Margulis  (mmargulis@pol.net)
Club Past President:  Michael Mand  (mjmand@i-2000.com)
Club Past President:  Joseph Zacherman

Temple Gates of Prayer - Flushing, NY (837)

38-20 Parsons Blvd.
Flushing NY 11354

Officers:


Club Secretary:  Gerald Bauch
Club Treasurer:  Jerry Resnick  (jerryres@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Ronald Ullmann  (ronullmann@gmail.com)

Temple Israel Men's Club - Great Neck, NY (841)

108 Old Mill Rd.
Great Neck NY 11023

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Kenneth Kobliner  (koblinerperio@optonline.net)
Club Co-President:  Daniel Wotman  (wotmand@drwlaw.net)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Fleit  (jeffrey.fleit@gmail.com)

Temple Israel of South Merrick Men's Club - Merrick, NY (896)

2655 Clubhouse Road
Merrick NY 11566

Officers:


:  Marc Suntur
:  Peter Bloch  (franpete@verizon.net)
Club Co-President:  Curtis Izen  (tism_mc@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Sandy Wald   (sandy.wald@gmail.com)

Temple Sholom of Flatbush Men's Club - Brooklyn, NY (805)

2075 East 68th Street
Brooklyn NY 11234

Officers:


Club President:  Steve Lent
Club Treasurer:  Leonard Corwin  (knitmech@verizon.net)

Woodbury Jewish Center Men's Club - Woodbury, NY (815)

200 South Woods Rd
Woodbury NY 11797

Officers:


Club Past President:  Chester Greenspan  (attychetl@aol.com)