FJMC Directory

Region Details for Seaboard Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Alex Pomerantzahdb4@cox.netRegional President
Mr. Robert Wattsbob@wattses.orgRegional 1st Vice President
Mr. Brian Kolstadbrianandsusannah@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Thomas Loggiethomas.loggie@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Ed Rosenzweige.srosenzweig@verizon.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Larry Waskowlawask@aol.comRegional Vice President
Jordan Rosnerjordan_rosner@hotmail.comRegional Treasurer
Keith Meyersa062688@comcast.netRegional Secretary
Mr. Mark Berlinberlin.potomac@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Harold Freedhiphal2@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Gordonbrucegordon@seaboardfjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Jeff Mossjeffmoss50@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Norman Sorokonsoroko@cox.netRegional Past President
Mr. Danny Sterndanielstern327@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Irvin Varkonyiirvinvarkonyi@cox.netRegional Past President
Woloshin Markmkwoloshin@yahoo.comSub-Regional Director
Mr. James Sloanjsloansarel@gmail.comSub-Regional Director
Mr. Harold Flamenbaumhflamenbaum@verizon.netRegional Advisor
Mr. Michael Freilichfreilich@freilichlaw.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Allan Kahanallankahanfjmc@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Michael Melikermmeliker@aol.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Bernie Rodbj42rod@gmail.comRegional Advisor

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Agudas Achim Men's Club - Alexandria, VA (1117)

2908 Valley Drive
Alexandria VA 22302

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Donald Melman  (don@melman.com)
Club Co-President:  Elliot Parkin  (elliot.parkin@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Historian:  Max Friedman  (max.friedman@usdoj.gov)
Club Vice President - Ritual:  Michael Scheinberg  (schuschein@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Stephen Kahn  (stephen@kahncpa.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Landau  (barrysheldonlandau@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Landau
Club Past President:  Brian Kolstad  (brianandsusannah@yahoo.com)

B'nai Israel Men's Club - Rockville, MD (1103)

B’nai Israel Men's Club (1103)
Rockville MD 20852

Officers:


Club President:  Wayne Berman  (wayneb4me@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Bram Hass
Club Secretary:  Hugh April
Club Treasurer:  Marc Gordon  (marcgordoncp@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Joel Goldberg  (joelcard@yahoo.com)

B'nai Shalom of Olney Men's Club - Olney, MD (1142)

18401 Burtfield Rd.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Ron Schneider  (ronandbon@verizon.net)
Club Co-President:  Stan Schwartzbart  (ssravenbowl@aol.com)
Club Secretary - Recording:  Paul Friedman  (paul.friedman@ferc.gov)
Club Treasurer:  Larry Parizer  (larry.parizer@bcbsa.com)

B'nai Tzedek Brotherhood - Potomac, MD (1149)

10621 South Glen Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Fred Rappaport  (fred-f.rappaport@verizon.net)
Club Co-President:  Marc Gerber  (gerberfamily5@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andy Rubin  (andyrub@comcast.net)
Club Membership Chairman:  Daniel Borten  (dborten@cra-boli.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Harrisburg, PA (1155)

2637 North Front Street
Harrisburg PA 17110

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Woren  (michael.woren@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Alan Swidler  (aswid@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  Alan Adler  (aadler@standoutdesigns.com)
Club Treasurer:  Ross Wiener  (rossira@gmail.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Norfolk, VA (1120)

422 Shirley Avenue
Norfolk VA 23517

Officers:


Club Vice President:  Mark Kozak  (mkozak@pilotonline.com)
Club Secretary:  Marc Davis  (marcdavis4@cox.net)
Club Past President:  Gary Kell  (gary.kell@bt.com)
Club Past President - Honorary:  Norman Soroko  (nsoroko@cox.net)

Beth Emeth Men's Club - Herndon, VA (1144)

12523 Lawyers Road
Herndon VA 22071

Officers:


Club President:  Dan Moldover  (danm@moldover.net)
Club Vice President:  David Hillelsohn  (dbhill4@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Josh Winston  (joshua.winston@schwab.com)
Club Past President:  Craig Dubois  (csdubois@mac.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Friedman  (marc@technologysystems.com)

Beth Israel Brotherhood - Owings Mills, MD (1111)

3706 Krondall Lane
Owings Mills MD 21117

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Howard Bernheim  (terpman74@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Ira Bormel  (gdrira@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Charles Surasky  (csurasky@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Stuart Fine  (stuartfine@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Charles Blum  (lawaskow+blum@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Goldschmidt  (barrygoldschmidt@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Schenerman Mark  (schenerman@verizon.net)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Columbia, MD (1161)

8070 Harriet Tubman Lane
Columbia MD 21044

Officers:


Club President:  Alan Spiegel  (aspiegel1216@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Scott Klein  (scottbklein@verizon.net)

Chisuk Emuna Brotherhood - Harrisburg, PA (1160)

P.O. Box 5507
Harrisburg PA 17110

Officers:


Club President:  Baron Tayler  (baron@barontayler.com)
Club President:  Rick Rubin  (sandpirate@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Levine  (mikemlevi@aol.com)

Chizuk Amuno Brotherhood - Baltimore, MD (1106)

8100 Stevenson Rd.
Baltimore MD 21208

Officers:


Club President:  Eric Beser  (eric.beser@e-isg.com)

Congregation Beth El Men's Club - Bethesda, MD (1108)

8215 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda MD 20814

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (jonathan.epstein@hklaw.com)
Club Vice President:  Cary Feldman  (caryf@ftlf.com)
Club Vice President:  Lawrence Sidman  (larrysidman@live.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeffrey Grill  (jeffrey.grill@pillsburylaw.com)
Club Past President:  Jordan Rosner  (jordan_rosner@hotmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Howard Stein  (hhstein@comcast.net)

Etz Hayim - Arlington, VA (1118)

2920 Arlington Blvd.
Arlington VA 22204

Officers:


Club President:  Eric Okin  (theokins2@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jonathan Golner

Har Shalom Men's Club - Potomac, MD (1151)

11510 Falls Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:


Club President:  Keith Hartman  (hartmank@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Victor Cohen  (cohen.vic@verizon.net)

Kehilat Shalom Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1112)

9915 Apple Ridge Road
Gaithersburg MD 20886

Officers:


Club President:  Bryan  Levenson  (Bryan.Levenson@gmail.com)
Club President:  Thomas Loggie  (thomas.loggie@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Thomas  Loggie  (thomas.loggie@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Mark Friedman  (mwfriedman@hotmail.com)

Kol Shalom Men's Club - Annapolis, MD (1150)

1909 Hidden Meadow Lane
Annapolis MD 21401

Officers:


Club President:  Lou Davidsburg  (ldavismd1@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Howard Salob  (sportsdent@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Bob Slaff  (bob-slaff@bigfoot.com)

Ohr Kodesh Men's Club - Chevy Chase, MD (1148)

8300 Meadowbrook Parkway
Chevy Chase MD 20815

Officers:


Club President:  Allan Kahan  (allankahanfjmc@gmail.com)

Olam Tikvah Men's Club - Fairfax, VA (1147)

3800 Glenbrook Road
Fairfax VA 22031

Officers:


Club President:  Steve Tursky  (stursky@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Richard Neifeld  (rneifeld@neifeld.com)
Club Vice President:  Howard Sloan
Club Secretary:  Seth Feldman  (sethdds@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Marvin Kon  (marvin.kon@dol.gov)
Club Past President:  Robert Watts  (bob@wattses.org)

Rodef Sholom Men's Club - Hampton, VA (1119)

401 City Center Blvd
Newport News VA 23606

Officers:


Club President:  Samuel Parrucci  (samparrucci@aol.com)
Club President:  Johnny Parker  (johnny@stratus-realty.com)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Suval  (rob3525@yahoo.vom)
Club Past President:  Jim Barnett
Club Past President:  Bill Becker  (wbecker1919@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Woloshin Mark  (mkwoloshin@yahoo.com)

Shaare Tefila Men’s Club - Olney, MD (1136)

16620 Georgia Ave.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Binder  (mjbinder@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  Joseph Kraut

Shaare Tikvah Men's Club - Waldorf, MD (1132)

50 Post Office Road
Waldorf MD 20602

Officers:


Club President:  Peter Halikman  (phalikman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andrew Sheldon  (andysheldon@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Keith Meyers  (a062688@comcast.net)

Shaare Torah Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1114)

P.o. Box 3801
Gaithersburg MD 20885

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Weisel  (michael@weiselfamily.com)
Club Treasurer:  RICHARD BRUCKER  (Richardbrucker30@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  David Freiman  (davidafreiman@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Jay Schwartz  (jaysch@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Salgaller  (mlsalgaller@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors - VP of Religious Life:  Stanley Ginsberg  (spginsberg@msn.com)
Club Board of Directors:  gregory gore

Temple Israel Men's Club - Norfolk, VA (1121)

7255 Granby Street
Norfolk VA 23505

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Nachman
Club President:  Murray Parkin
Club Treasurer:  Richard Yanku  (aremwhy525@gmail.com)