FJMC Directory

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Magen Avraham Men's Club - Omer, Israel (1948)

Marganit 20, Omer, Israel Zip:
Omer D 84965

Officers:


Club President:  Arnold Gross  (amgross2703@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jesse Shapiro  (jesseil@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Allan Warshawsky  (awisrael@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Yonaton Sadoff  (yonatansadoff@gmail.com)

Mock FJMC Men's Club - Anywhere (1999)

475 Riverside Drive, Suite 832
New York NY 10115

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Reggie Namsak  (jeremyskasman@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Norman Katz  (normkatz1@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  David Singer  (davidpsinger@hotmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Alfonse Ramon  (dueshistory@fjmc.org)

Mock Turtle Brotherhood - Springfield, XY (1998)

475 Riverside Dr

Officers:


Club President:  (mock Membership) Druy  (madruy@gmail.com)
Club President:  Binah Stinnett  (bstinnett@fjmc.org)
Club Co-President:  F. Joseph Rubin  (jrubin@fjmc.org)
Club Treasurer:  Jeremy Kasman  (jkasman@fjmc.org)

Mumbai Men'S Club - Mumbai, India (1908)


Mumbai, India

Officers:


Club President:  Ralphy (Raphael) Jhirad  (ralphy44@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Aaron Nagaokar  (projectsdelhi@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Nathaniel Jhirad  (nathaniel.jhirad@gmail.com)