FJMC Directory

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Magen Avraham Men's Club - Omer, Israel (1948)

Marganit 20, Omer, Israel Zip:
Omer D 84965

Officers:


Club President:  Arnold Gross  (amgross2703@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jesse Shapiro  (jesseil@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Allan Warshawsky  (awisrael@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Yonaton Sadoff  (yonatansadoff@gmail.com)

Mock FJMC Men's Club - Anywhere (1999)

475 Riverside Drive, Suite 832
New York NY 10115

Officers:


Club President:  Mock Treasurer  (mocktreasurer@outlook.com)
Club Co-President:  Broozer Nadas  (woof@fjmc.org)
Club Treasurer:  Mock Treasurer  (mocktreasurer@outlook.com)

Mock Turtle Brotherhood - Springfield, XY (1998)

475 Riverside Dr

Officers:


Club Co-President:  F. Joseph Rubin  (jrubin@fjmc.org)
Club Co-President:  Andy Shugerman  (rabbiandy@fjmc.org)
Club First Vice President - Membership:  Alan Budman  (alan-budman@erols.com)
Club Secretary - Financial:  Jeffrey Schulman  (jlschul@optonline.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jeremy Kasman  (jkasman@fjmc.org)

Mumbai Men'S Club - Mumbai, India (1908)


Mumbai, India

Officers:


Club President:  Ralphy (Raphael) Jhirad  (ralphy44@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Aaron Nagaokar  (projectsdelhi@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Nathaniel Jhirad  (nathaniel.jhirad@gmail.com)