FJMC Directory

Region Details for Southwest Region

Region Officers:

Sol Dworkinrustydworkin@gmail.comRegional President
Mr. Matt Kurtzmanmattk23@yahoo.comRegional Vice President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Agudas Achim Men's Club - San Antonio, TX (1405)

16550 Huebner Road
San Antonio TX 78248

Officers:


Club President:  Greg Meyer  (greg.b.meyer@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Steve Saklad  (steve@saklad.name)
Club Treasurer:  Mike Kelne  (mkelne@sbcglobal.net)

Anshai Torah Men's Club - Plano, TX (1409)

5501 Parker Rd
Plano TX 75093

Officers:


Club President:  Arbesman Jeff  (mensclub@anshaitorah.org)
Club Treasurer:  Goodman Howard
Club Past President:  Dan Cohn  (dan.m.cohn@gmail.com)

Beth Torah Men's Club - Richardson, TX (1413)

720 Lookout Drive
Richardson TX 75080

Officers:


Club President:  David Duchin  (duchin@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Marty Wouch  (wouch1@msn.com)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Philip Stayman  (pstayman@swbell.net)
Club Secretary:  Sandy Dorf  (sandy@sdorf.com)
Club Treasurer:  Bill Miller  (wsm96@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Brian Rubenstein  (brian@lotn.org)
Club Past President:  David Mandell  (damandell@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  Alan Hoffman  (alan.hoffman3@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Michael Precker  (precker@sbcglobal.net)

Beth Yeshurun Brotherhood - Houston, TX (1402)

4525 Beechnut Street
Houston TX 77096

Officers:


Club President:  Paul Katz  (pkatz88@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:   

Shaar HaShalom Men's Club - Houston, TX (1415)

16020 El Camino Real
Houston TX 77062

Officers:


Club Past President:  Ron Zaguli  (rzaguli@sbcglobal.net)