FJMC Directory

Region Details for Anshei Darom Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Steve Krodmansteve.elisson@gmail.comRegional President
Mr. James Handlerjim.handler@lsccom.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. STEPHEN DIXdixes@yahoo.comRegional Advisor

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adas Yeshurun Synagogue Men's Club - Augusta, GA (1720)

935 Johns Road
Augusta GA 30904

Officers:


Club Vice President:  Scott Walkowitz  (augbus@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary:  Jonathan Shoenholz  (jshoenholz@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  David Wood  (djwood7@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Fred Daitch  (internationaluniforms@msn.com)

B'nai Zion Men's Club - Chattanooga, TN (1702)

114 McBrien Road
Chattanooga TN 37411

Officers:


Club President:  Joel Susman  (jds104@epbfi.com)

Beth Meyer Men's Club - Raleigh, NC (1708)

Beth Meyer Synagogue Men's Club (1708)
Raleigh NC 27615

Officers:


Club President:  Teddy Spiliopoulos  (mensclub@bethmeyer.org)
Club Vice President:  Teddy Spiliopoulos  (hellenicjew@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Alan Etkin  (alanetkin@yahoo.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Atlanta, GA (1712)

Congregation Beth Shalom Men's Club (1712)
Atlanta GA 30360

Officers:


Club President:  Edward Heller  (ej.heller@comcast.net)
Club President:  Michael Trinker  (mtrinker@heery.com)
Club Past President:  Jeremy Sachs  (jeresachs@gmail.com)

Etz Chaim Men's Club - Marietta, GA (1711)

1190 Indian Hills Parkway
Marietta GA 30068

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Charles Bernstein  (csbwsm@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Charles Bernstein  (csbwsm@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Alan Lightstone  (alightstone62@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Jay Givarz  (jay.givarz@lionbank.com)
Club Co-President:  Alan Lightstone  (alightstone61@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Bart Agrow  (bart.agrow@ge.com)
Club Secretary:  Daniel Pransky  (dpransky@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Paul Wachter  (pwachter@bellsouth.net)

Heska Amuna Men's Club - Knoxville, TN (1730)

Heska Amuna Men's Club (1730)
Knoxville TN 37919

Officers:


Club President:  Erik Golub  (njbeast72@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Mike Zemel  (mzemel@nusirt.com)
Club Co-President:  Todd Galanti  (toddgalanti@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Gabe Spenser  (g.e.spenser72@gmail.com)

Jewish Congregation of Oak Ridge Men's Club - Oak Ridge, TN (1737)

101 West Madison Ln
Oak Ridge TN 37830

Officers:


Club President:  Al Good  (al_good@bellsouth.net)
Club President:  Al Good  (al_good@bellsouth.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jim Bogard  (bogardjs@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Jim Bogard  (bogardjs@comcast.net)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Jim Bogard  (bogardjs@comcast.net)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Jim Bogard  (bogardjs@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Meir Niad  (meir@niad.net)
Club Past President:  Meir Niad  (meir@niad.net)

Or Hadash Men's Club - Sandy Springs, GA (1714)

6751 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs GA 30328

Officers:


Club Vice President:  Larry Mucha  (lmucha@bellsouth.net)
Club Treasurer:  Daniel Weinberg  (dw30076@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Stanley Schnitzer  (stan.schnitzer@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Richard Parker  (rparker@prt.net)

Shearith Israel Mens Club - Atlanta, GA (1740)

1180 University Dr. NE
Atlanta GA 30306

Officers:


Club President:  David Sanders  (alandavidsanders@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - & Secretary:  Barry Etra  (barryetra@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Bruce Stiftel  (bruce.stiftel@gmail.com)

Synagogue Emanu-El Men's Club - Charleston, SC (1717)

5 Windsor Drive
Charleston SC 29407

Officers:


Club Vice President - graterharold76@gmail.com:  Harold Grater  (graterharold76@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - cef@lowcountryappraisal.com:  Chester Fischbein  (cef@lowcountryappraisal.com)

Temple Israel Men's Club - Charlotte, NC (1709)

4901 Providence Road
Charlotte NC 28226

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Eisner  (mike@factorysuccess.com)
Club Treasurer - (Acting):  George Schneider  (schneidgws@aol.com)

West End Synagogue Men's Club - Nashville, TN (1706)

3810 West End Avenue
Nashville TN 37205

Officers:


Club President:  James Handler  (jim.handler@lsccom.com)
Club President:  James Handler  (snafu0711@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Gryll  (nashgryll@comcast.net)