FJMC Directory

Region Details for Connecticut Valley Region

Region Officers:

Glenn Hauerglennhauer@gmail.comRegional President
Albert Hararyalbertharary@hotmail.comRegional Vice President
Dr. DONALD MILLERdmiller137@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Dr. Ben Schultzbenjysch@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Matthew Millermattmiller585@gmail.comRegional Officer
Stephen RabbRegional Officer
Mr. Martin Melnickmarty.melnick@gmail.comRegional Past President
Philip Schulzphilschulz@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Philip Schulzphilschulz@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Allen Cohenallencohen91@gmail.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Gordon Fainyf1973g@aol.comRegional Board Member
Harold Goodmanharoldgoodman@sbcglobal.netRegional Board Member
John Kelmanjkelman57@aol.comRegional Board Member
Ken Malleymalleyks@gmail.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Philip Margolisphilipmargolis@icloud.comRegional Board Member
kevin o'connellkoconnell@ctappraisalworks.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth El Men's Club - Stamford, CT (251)

350 Roxbury Rd.
Stamford CT 06902

Officers:


Club President:  Matthew Miller  (mattmiller585@gmail.com)

Beth El Temple Men's Club - West Hartford (217)

2626 Albany Avenue
West Hartford CT 06117

Officers:


Club President:  David Diamond  (daviddiamond2@comcast.net)
Club Co-President:  Steve Rabb  (steverabb2863@att.net)
Club Secretary:  Eli Simon  (elisimon@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Bruce Shein  (bruceshein@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer - Assistant Treasurer:  David Klau  (bklau@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Bruce Shein  (bruceshein@comcast.net)
Club Past President - VP: Membership:  Martin Melnick  (marty.melnick@gmail.com)
Club Past President - VP Programming:  David Diamond  (daviddiamond2@comcast.net)
Club Past President - World wide Wrap:  Philip Schulz  (philschulz@sbcglobal.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Ronald Ferraro  (ron4ro@att.net)
Club Board of Directors - Chair: Food & Beverage:  Dr Joseph Springut  (dr.eyesjoe@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Tom Falik  (tfalik@comcast.net)

Beth Sholom B'nai Israel Brotherhood - Manchester, CT (205)

400 Middle Turnpike E.
Manchester CT 06040

Officers:


Club President:  Philip Margolis  (philipmargolis@icloud.com)
Club Vice President:  Steven Cohen  (velcro@alum.mit.edu)
Club Vice President - Religious:  Maury Luxemburg  (mluxemburg@prohealthmd.com)
Club Vice President:  Dave Alter  (davea14@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Glenn Hauer  (glennhauer@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Steven Leshin  (s.leshin@sbcglobal.net)
Club Vice President - Program Chair:  Kenneth Wichman  (kwentp@m-p-c.necoxmail.com)
Club Secretary - Recording:  Marvin Weil  (tbsbrotherhood@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ari Hartstein  (hartstein1@cox.net)
Club Past President:  Spin Zucker  (spinzucker@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Jack Steigelfest  (jgs@hksflaw.com)

Emanuel Synagogue Brotherhood - West Hartford, CT (230)

160 Mohegan Drive
West Hartford CT 06117

Officers:


Club President:  kevin o'connell  (koconnell@ctappraisalworks.com)
Club Secretary:  Stephen Barshay  (s2b@alum.mit.edu)
Club Treasurer:  Meyer Frankel  (sheesh1025@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Ken Malley  (malleyks@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  DONALD MILLER  (dmiller137@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Saul Shemkovitz  (sshemkov@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Roger Nawy
Club Board of Directors:  Robert Tellar  (rtellar@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Kamins
Club Board of Directors:  JEFFREY ADLER  (JEFFREYA.ADLER@GMAIL.COM)
Club Membership Chairman:  kevin o'connell  (koconnell@ctappraisalworks.com)

Or Shalom Mens Club - Orange, CT (226)

205 Old Grassy Hill Road
Orange CT 06477

Officers:


Club President:  Allen Cohen  (allencohen91@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Dennis Begelfer  (dun43@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jon Malish  (jam06477@gmail.com)

Rodeph Sholom Men's Club - Bridgeport, CT (202)

2385 Park Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06604

Officers:


Club President:  Harold Goodman  (haroldgoodman@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Paul Deutch  (paul@omnimgt.com)
Club Past President:  Ben Schultz  (benjysch@gmail.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men's Club - Hamden, CT (204)

1809 Whitney Ave
Hamden CT 06517

Officers:


Club President - Club President:  Albert Harary  (albertharary@hotmail.com)
Club President - Past Club President:  Mike Romeo  (romeom@mindspring.com)
Club Treasurer - Club Treasurer:  George Alexander  (egapub@earthlink.net)