FJMC Directory

Region Details for Men of Reform Judaism

Region Officers:

Mr. Michael Fein1feinmn1@cox.net
Mr. Lawrence Krasnofflarkarch@yahoo.com
Mr. Steven Portnoymrjnextgeneration@gmail.comRegional President
Robert Himmelsteinrehimmel@gmail.comRegional 1st Vice President
Dr. Gary Brockgbrock1600@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Brian Hatkoffbhatkoff@aol.comRegional Vice President
Tony Perrytperry63@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Samuel Posinsamuel_posin@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Stephen Shermansrsherman@sbcglobal.netRegional Vice President
Andrew Chaitandych8@aol.comRegional Treasurer
Daniel Checkmandpc47852@yahoo.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Paul Cohen Esq.paulcohenesq@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Larry Pepperraz8@aol.comRegional Treasurer
Alan Moskoffamoskoff@aol.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Howard Bellethmrjperz@gmail.comRegional Officer
Mr. Buzz Deitchmanbuzzdeitchman@gmail.comRegional Officer
Mr. Ken Moskowitzksmosky@aol.comRegional Officer
Charles Niedermancniederm@flash.netRegional Officer
Mr. Thomas Wienertwiener@aol.com1
Mr. Aaron Bloomagbcpa01@comcast.netRegional Board Member
Mr. Steve Breslauerskb@hal-pc.orgRegional Board Member
Mr. Andrew Fieldsandrewandlorifields@gmail.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Richard Fishkinrafishkin@verizon.netRegional Board Member
Dr. Harvey Harrishmh.harris@yahoo.comRegional Board Member
Robert Ingrumringrum@lanairgroup.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Michael Kaplanmichael@kaplantc.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Stuart Leviton Esq.sleviton@levitonlawgroup.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Jeffery Lightalight@swbell.netRegional Board Member
Mr. Robert Riclesrerlaw@hotmail.comRegional Board Member
David Schusterdschus00@yahoo.comRegional Board Member
Mr. John Shalettjshalett@att.netRegional Board Member
Mr. Irving Shnaiderishnaider@selatitle.comRegional Board Member
Hon. Ira Warshawskyirab1@aol.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs