Directory

Region Details for Florida Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Edward Margolisedslinenow@aol.comRegional President
Abraham Bankebanam301@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Philip CollerPlcoller@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Charles Deutchcharlesd@cheneybrothers.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Daryl Graydargray@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Robert Kantorrjkantor@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Blake Lenettblake.lenett@verizon.netRegional Vice President
Mark Lichtensteinmlichtenstein2@earthlink.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Don Lockenbachlockenmia@bellsouth.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Bart Neumanbsneuman@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jesse Rodmanjesse.rodman1@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Lauren Ruddlverudd@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Robert Shachtermschachbob1@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Michael Wheelermwheeler8@cfl.rr.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Daniel Wohldwohl@bellsouth.netRegional Vice President
Dr. Moshe Adlermosheadler@aol.comRegional Treasurer
Dr. Benjamin Kanarekkanarekbb@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Dr. Elliot Burnsbocaburns@aol.comRegional Past President
Elliott Daviselliottdavisfjmc@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Allan Gottesmanallan@gbc1040.comRegional Past President
Dr. Robert Mandelwood-doc@cfl.rr.comRegional Past President
Art Starkonsafariwithart@gmail.comRegional Yom HaShoah Chairman

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center Brotherhood - Aventura, FL (1309)

20400 N.E. 30th Ave.
North Miami Beach FL 33180

Officers:


Club President:  Peter Scher  (peter21173@gmail.com)
Club President:  Jason Perlman  (jperlman@pyalaw.com)
Club Treasurer:  Sam Katz  (sak1@ntrs.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Resnik  (bir@resderm.com)

B'nai Israel Mitzvah Men's Club - St. Petersburg, FL (1305)

300 58th Street North
St. Petersburg FL 33710

Officers:


Club President - President:  Alan Gross  (agross@alangrosslaw.com)
Club Co-President - vice president:  Steve Feld  (sfeldine@aol.com)
Club Treasurer - Club Treasurer:  Samuel Janofsky  (sjanofsky@hotmail.com)

B'nai Torah Congregation Men's Club - Boca Raton, FL (1345)

6261 SW 18th St.
Boca Raton FL 33433

Officers:


Club President:  Larry Faerman  (larryfaerman@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Bima Coordinator:  Michael Berezin  (michaelberezin4@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President - Young Adult League:  David  Peskind  (shmachapunim@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Social Action:  Robert Kantor  (rjkantor@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - World Wide Wrap:  Neil Friedman  (nsfried6769@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Richard Birdie  (birdman2371@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Edward Sopher  (esopher@sbcglobal.net)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Art Stark  (onsafariwithart@gmail.com)
Club Past President - Immediate Past President:  David Dweck  (ddweck@gate.net)
Club Membership Chairman:  Elliot Packer  (packelliot@aol.com)

Beth Am Men's Club - Longwood, FL (1300)

Po Box 915756
Longwood FL 32791

Officers:


Club President - Club Chairman:  Mark Lichtenstein  (mlichtenstein2@earthlink.net)
Club Vice President:  Aaron Levitan  (debaaron@cfl.rr.com)
Club Treasurer:  Greg Alman  (galman@cfl.rr.com)

Beth El -Men's Club - West Palm Beach, FL (1306)

2815 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33407

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Robert Shachter  (mschachbob1@comcast.net)
Club Co-President:  Rafael Blanca  (familiablanca@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Stephan Yeckes  (yex44@aol.com)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Moshe Adler  (mosheadler@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  George Herman  (geolynh@bellsouth.net)
Club Treasurer:  David Lagnado  (thelagnados@gmail.com)

Beth Moshe Congregation Man Club - North Miami, FL (1340)

The Men's Club of Beth Moshe Congregation
North Miami FL 33181

Officers:


Club President:  Neil Signer  (nsigner1@juno.com)
Club President:  Richard Parker
Club Vice President:  Michael Blynn  (lawmrb@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeff Hackmeier
Club Past President:  Merritt Halem  (mhalem@aol.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Clearwater, FL (1328)

1325 S. Belcher Road
Clearwater FL 34624

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Jeff Liss  (jeffliss@iheartmedia.com)
Club Co-President:  Stuart Lenett  (slenett@tampabay.rr.com)
Club Vice President:  Alan Feinman  (AlanFeinman@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Michael Brodsky  (brodsky126@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jason Palmer  (jasper425@yahoo.com)
Club Past President - Vice President:  Blake Lenett  (blake.lenett@verizon.net)
Club Board of Directors - Secretary:  Elian Bar-Av  (baravsabba@msn.com)

Beth Torah Men's Club - North Miami Beach, FL (1349)

20350 NE 26th Avenue
North Miami Beach FL 33180

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Moyel  (chefmark@dadeschools.net)

Beth Torah Sha’aray Tzedek’s Men’s Club - Tamarac, FL (1321)

5700 NW 94th Ave
Tamarac FL 33321

Officers:


:  Benjamin Kanarek  (kanarekbb@gmail.com)
Club President:  Allan Miller  (alpha16cq@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Stewart Klawsky  (stewklawsky@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Alan Weissbaum  (arwejw@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Gorelick  (mrmrsg@bellsouth.net)

Dor Chadash Mens Club - Miami, FL (1339)

9400 S.w. 87th Ave.
Miami FL 33176

Officers:


Club President - Programming:  Don Lockenbach  (lockenmia@bellsouth.net)
Club President:  Martin Levine  (martylevine@bellsouth.net)
Club Vice President:  Philip Coller  (Plcoller@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Elias Rimland  (rozrimland@aol.com)

Jacksonville JC Men's Club - Jacksonville, FL (1335)

3662 Crown Point Drive
Jacksonville FL 32257

Officers:


Club President:  Brian Bell  (b.e.bell1978@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Peter Hammer
Club Secretary:  Bruce Stark
Club Past President:  Harry Peltz  (hlpeltz@bellsouth.net)
Club Past President:  Daniel Wohl  (dwohl@bellsouth.net)

Ohev Shalom Men's Club - Maitland, FL (1316)

Ohev Shalom Men's Club
Maitland FL 32751

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Bart Neuman  (bsneuman@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Neal Blaher  (njblaher@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Bruce  Hoffen  (bhoffen@gmail.com)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Richard Schwartz  (richard@mercuryprinters.com)
Club Secretary:  Jerry Leibman
Club Treasurer:  Andy Rosen  (andy@pineloch.com)
Club Past President:  Dean Faracchio  (daf@cfl.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors - VP Programming:  Michael Asher  (michaeldasher3@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  David Bottomley  (michamocha18@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Lou Lazarus  (flafurnman@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Richard Schwartz  (richard@mercuryprinters.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Ken Davis  (khdavis13@yahoo.com)

Shomrei Torah Men's Club - Tallahassee, FL (1326)

4858 Kerry Forest Pkwy.
Tallahassee FL 32317

Officers:


Club President:  Kenneth Zimmerman  (janiceken@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Sheldon Gusky  (sgusky@st.flpda.org)
Club Past President:  Monte Finkelstein  (finkelsm@tcc.fl.edu)
Club Past President:  Sam Kimelman  (kimelman.sam@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  David Abrams  (dabramsrnjd@earthlink.net)

Temple Beth David Men's Club - Palm Beach Gardens, FL (1342)

4657 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Stephen  Ordenlicht  (sorden@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Skip Miller  (skip54@bellsouth.net)
Club Secretary:  Eliot Matalon  (ecmatalon@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Charles Brooks  (myjunopad@aol.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men's Club - Melbourne, FL (1350)

5995 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne FL 32940

Officers:


Club President:  Eric Perlman  (eperlman@cfl.rr.com)
Club Vice President:  Ron Flax  (fflax@cfl.rr.com)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Neil Perlman  (neilperlman@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  David Scholl  (david.scholl@blueslate.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Lane  (mlane@klane.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Bennett Stein  (bstein@osmre.gov)

Temple Beth Sholom Men’s Club - Sarasota, FL (1331)

1050 S. Tuttle Avenue
Sarasota FL 34237

Officers:


Club President:  Paul Rabin
Club President:  Lauren Rudd  (lverudd@aol.com)
Club President:  Gerald Ronkin  (gronkin@templebethsholomfl.org)
Club Treasurer:  Leonard Berman
Club Past President:  Donald Goodman
Club Past President:  Allen Goldis  (agoldis@verizon.net)

Temple Israel Men's Club - Winter Springs, FL (1302)

Temple Israel Men's Club (1302)
Winter Springs FL 32708

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Steven Berg  (steveberg66@msn.com)
Club Co-President:  Wayne Bilsky  (waynebilsky@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Sandy Masin

Temple Torat Emet Men's Club - West Boynton Beach, FL (1344)

8600 Jog Road
Boynton Beach FL 33437

Officers:


Club President:  Jeffry Charnow  (jeffcharnow@gmail.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Ira Brandell  (ibmeditating@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Leonard Weiss  (weiss6817@att.net)
Club Vice President:  Jonathan Shochat  (jshochatmail@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Alan Pransky  (apransky@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - changed email:  Michael Rudinsky  (ttetreasurer@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Gary Dalin  (hosprx50@aol.com)