FJMC Directory

Region Details for Hudson Valley Region

Region Officers:

Daniel Hammerdhammer53@aol.com
Mr. Jason Eidlitzjshoedog@optonline.netRegional President
Javier Rosenzwaigojcmensclub@gmail.comRegional 1st Vice President
Marc Levinelevine5ny@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Alan Pressmanampress1@optonline.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Stephe Sturmanhairman@hairman.netRegional Secretary
Mr. Barton Bookmannamkoob42@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Rabbi Steven C. Kanerabcsi@aol.comRegional Officer
Mr. Andrew Alperandyalper@outlook.comRegional Past President
Fred Feinberghvrprez4@aol.comRegional Past President
Richard Freiberghvrprez@windstream.netRegional Past President
Dan Hammerdhammer53@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Robert Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.comRegional Past President
Mr. Hal Marcushmarc57@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. Harold Nissenhal2syl@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Sichermanbruce@sibro.bizRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Agudat Achim Men's Club - Niskayuna, NY (1832)

2117 Union Street
Niskayuna NY 12309

Officers:


Club Treasurer:  Dick Mendelson  (rmendels@nycap.rr.com)
Club Past President:  Jeffrey Shapiro  (penanglaw@aol.com)

Beth El Synagogue Center Men's Club - New Rochelle, NY (1807)

1324 North Avenue
New Rochelle NY 10804

Officers:


Club President:  Steven Young  (beprez@optonline.net)
Club President:  Robert Levine  (gobrother@ralasolutions.com)
Club Vice President:  Ira Goldner  (isg513@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael  Meisler  (michael.meisler@ey.com)

Congregation Sons of Israel Men's Club - Briarcliff Manor, NY (1809)

1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor NY 10510

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Richard  Langeloh  (rlangeloh89@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Marc  Reisman  (mreisman@rrmllp.com)
Club First Vice President:  Ronnie Myers  (rm36@columbia.edu)
Club Vice President:  Marc Auslander  (marcausl@gmail.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Jason Eidlitz  (jshoedog@optonline.net)

Congregation Sons of Israel Men's Club - Nyack, NY (1888)

300 North Broadway
Nyack NY 10960

Officers:


Club President - (Acting):  Paul Bloch  (csioffice@optonline.net)

CSAIR (Adath Israel) Men's Organization - Riverdale, NY (1808)

475 West 250th St at Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale NY 10471

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David LaDue  (laduedave@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Joel Chaiken  (joelchaiken@optonline.net)

Montebello Jewish Center Men's Club - Suffern NY (1878)

Montebello Jewish Center Men's Club (1878)
Suffern NY 10901

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Frederick Robinovitz  (mensclub@montebellojc.org)
Club Co-President:  Bruce Yore
Club Treasurer:  Adam Goodman

Nanuet Hebrew Center Men's Club - New City, NY (1890)

411 South Little Tor Road
New City NY 10956

Officers:


Club President:  Joel Gondelman  (imtrader45@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Allen Reiter  (sheilar0809@verizon.net)

New City Jewish Center Men's Club - New City, NY (1850)

47 Old Schoolhouse Rd
New City NY 10956

Officers:


Club President:  Bruce Sicherman  (bruce@sibro.biz)
Club Treasurer:  Jay Shaffer  (jshaf16@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  Harry Baker  (hbaker13@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  David Londin  (davidlondin@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Satran  (capital133@msn.com)
Club Past President:  Samuel Soffler  (soffler@optonline.net)
Club Past President:  Bruce Green  (lavgreen@rpa.net)
Club Past President:  Lawrence Geisinger  (geiscomp@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Donald Mason  (mdonlou@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Chaim Kofinas  (ckofinascpa@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Andrew Alper  (andyalper@outlook.com)

Orangetown Jewish Center Men's Club - Orangeburg, NY (1886)

8 Independence Avenue
Orangeburg NY 10962

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Alan Pressman  (ampress1@optonline.net)
Club Co-President:  Javier Rosenzwaig  (j.rosenzwaig@verizon.net)

Shaarei Tikvah Brotherhood - Scarsdale, NY (1805)

46 Fox Meadow Road
Scarsdale NY 10583

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Lesser  (jonathanlesser@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Bob Goodman
Club Treasurer:  Jerry Vogl  (vogls@optonline.net)

Temple Beth Shalom Men's Club - Mahopac, NY (1874)

Rd 10, Box 245
Mahopac NY 10541

Officers:


Club Vice President:  David Rubin  (david.rubin@brewsterhillins.com)
Club Treasurer:  Joel Fisher  (joelbcpa@comcast.net)

Temple Israel Center Men's Club - White Plains, NY (1810)

280 Old Mamaroneck Rd.
White Plains NY 10605

Officers:


Club President:  Harold Nissen  (hal2syl@aol.com)
Club Co-President - ACTING:  Dan Hammer  (dhammer53@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Fred Feinberg  (hvrprez4@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Cliff Rothman  (bcrothman@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Andy Katell  (andrew.katell@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Robert LeBoyer  (rml5000@aol.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Faye Gingold  (f.gingold@templeisraelcenter.org)

Temple Israel Men's Club - Albany, NY (1811)

600 New Scotland Ave.
Albany NY 12208

Officers:


Club President:  Gary K. Ginsburg  (gary.ginsburg@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  David Ginsburg  (lginsbu2@nycap.rr.com)

Temple Sinai Men's Club - Middletown, NY (1858)

75 Highland Avenue
Middletown NY 10940

Officers:


Club President:  Stephe Sturman  (hairman@hairman.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ronald Sherman  (rlsher@citlink.net)

Westchester Jewish Center Brotherhood - Mamaroneck, NY (1821)

Westchester Jewish Center Brotherhood
Mamaroneck NY 10543

Officers:


Club President:  Stuart Seltzer  (stu@seltzerlicensing.com)
Club Co-President:  Mark Nazarzadeh  (brotherhood@wjcenter.org)
Club Treasurer:  Mark Mishler  (senatenine@gmail.com)