FJMC Directory

Region Details for Kentucky/Indiana/Ohio Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Karl Rubinkarlrubin@msn.comRegional 1st Vice President
Mr. Joel Klingjoel.s.kling@gmail.comRegional Past President
Neal Shapiroxrocjoc@aol.comRegional Past President
Dr. Gary Smithgvet@me.comRegional Past President
Mr. Daniel Silversteinpopman@roadrunner.comRegional President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adat Shalom Men’s Club - Farmington Hills, MI (309)

29901 Middlebelt Road
Farmington Hills MI 48334

Officers:


Club President - gddoec@gmail.com:  George Dickstein  (gddoec@gmail.com)
Club First Vice President - jlebovic@ameritech.net:  Joey Lebovic  (jlebovic@ameritech.net)
Club Vice President - davidshevrin@yahoo.com:  David Shevrin  (davidshevrin@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary - dflaisher@gmail.com:  David Flaisher  (dflaisher@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - woronoff@gmail.com:  Steven Woronoff  (woronoff@gmail.com)
Club Past President - jhwener1@gmail.com:  Joe Wener  (jhwener1@gmail.com)

Adath Israel Brotherhood - Cincinnati, OH (301)

3201 E. Galbraith Road
Cincinnati OH 45236

Officers:


Club President - Co-President:  Josh Lisman  (josh.lisman@workplacesolutionsus.com)
Club President:  Mike Weisman  (mw@wsvtech.com)
Club Vice President:  Brett Leonard  (brettlleonard@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Howard Goldwasser  (howard.goldwasser@anthem.com)
Club Past President:  Joel Kling
Club Past President:  Gary Smith  (gvet@me.com)

Agudas Achim Brotherhood - Columbus, OH (308)

2767 East Broad Street
Columbus OH 43209

Officers:


Club President:  Dave Philips  (davephilips@att.net)
Club President:  Jeff Weisman  (blujakets1@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President:  Eric Sirbnick  (eric.sribnick@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Alan Leveson  (alevenso10@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Rick Gutter
Club Past President:  Neal Shapiro  (xrocjoc@aol.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Bobbie Shkolnik  (bshkolnik@agudasachim.org)

B'nai Jeshurun Men's Club - Pepper Pike, OH (325)

27501 Fairmount Blvd.
Pepper Pike OH 44124

Officers:


Club President:  George Becker  (george@gabecker.com)
Club Co-President:  Harvey Wasserman  (hpwasserman@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Barson  (MikeBarson7@outlook.com)
Club Past President:  Aaron Canowitz  (ascanowitz@sbcglobal.net)

B'nai Moshe Men's Club - West Bloomfield, MI (315)

6800 Drake Rd.
West Bloomfield MI 48322

Officers:


Club President:  Laurence Gunsberg  (larryg5653@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Daniel Vergun
Club Vice President:  David Dulberg
Club Secretary:  David Freedman
Club Treasurer:  Mbodja Mougoue  (ad4906@wayne.edu)
Club Past President:  Gerald  Katzman  (geraldktzm@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jonathan Tobes  (jonathantobes@hotmail.com)

Beth Abraham Men's Club - Dayton, OH (305)

305 Sugar Camp Circle
Dayton OH 45409

Officers:


Club President:  Irwin Dumtschin  (idumtschin@woh.rr.com)
Club Co-President:  David Rothschild
Club Secretary:  Barnett Feldman
Club Treasurer - Vice President:  Allan Spetter  (allanspetter@yahoo.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Oak Park, MI (331)

Congregation Beth Shalom Men's Club
Oak Park MI 48237

Officers:


Club President:  Robert Grodin  (robert.grodin@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Racusin  (rchrdgrcsn@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Ted Friedman

Northern Hills Synagogue Men's Club - Cincinnati, OH (304)

5714 Fields Ertel Rd
Cincinnati OH 45249

Officers:


Club President:  Vic Amster
Club Secretary:  Michael Scheffler  (mrscheffler@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer - Immediate Past President:  Barry Wolfson  (bwolfson@fuse.net)
Club Past President:  Herb Brass  (bbmonument@cinci.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Jeff Gushin  (jgushin@cinci.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Joseph Zukor
Club Board of Directors:  Gershom Barnard

Ohav Shalom Men's Club - Cincinnati, OH (307)

Congregation Ohav Shalom Men's Club
Cincinnati OH 45249

Officers:


Club President:  Aaron Schechtman  (schecha@fuse.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ed Schulman  (edward.schulman@hds.com)

Park Synagogue Men's Club - Cleveland, OH (335)

27500 Shaker Blvd
Pepper Pike OH 44124

Officers:


Club President:  Ross Goodman  (goodmanrb@sbcglobal.net)
Club President:  Jeffrey Schneider  (jms-sgc@ameritech.net)
Club Vice President - Programming:  Bruce Gendler  (bgendler@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Elliot Davidson
Club Treasurer:  Kenneth Vinocur  (kdv20@aol.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Bruce Friedman  (bfriedman@ssandg.com)

Shaarey Tefila Men's Club - Carmel, IN (310)

3085 West 116th Street
Carmel IN 46032

Officers:


Club President:  Henry Leopold  (leopold.henrya@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Jay Perler  (jperler@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Paul Sandock  (paul@sandock.com)
Club Past President:  Phil Lande  (plande@atlasrealty.com)

Shaarey Tikvah Men's Club - Cleveland OH (320)

26811 Fairmount Blvd.
Cleveland OH 44122

Officers:


Club President:  Joe Rettman  (jarettman@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Harold Greenberg  (greenbergharold@hotmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Steve Fishman  (stevef@en.com)
Club Past President:  Larry Rosner  (customvideolr@sbcglobal.net)
Club Membership Chairman:  Phil Golden  (phgolden@roadrunner.com)

Tifereth Israel Men's Club - Columbus, OH (303)

1354 East Broad Street
Columbus OH 43205

Officers:


Club President:  Lawrence Cohen  (lawrencehcohen@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Lawrence Willen  (larrywillen@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Douglas Segerman  (djsegerman@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Hugh Greentree
Club Past President:  Dale Levy  (dlevy82@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jonathon Foreman  (foreman_jon@hotmail.com)