2021 - 2023 Executive Committee

 
Allan Kahan
International President
akahan@fjmc.org
Bio
Alan Budman
First Vice President
abudman@fjmc.org
Bio
Marc Cohen
Vice President
marc.cohen@fjmc.org
Bio
Elliot Feldman
Vice President 
feldydad@fjmc.org
Bio
Gary Katz
Vice President
gary.katz@fjmc.org
Bio
Alex Kiderman
David Singer
Vice President
davidpsinger@fjmc.org
Bio
Benny Sommerfeld
Vice President
bsommerfeld@fjmc.com
Bio
George Nadas
Treasurer
gnadas@fjmc.org
Bio
 
Javier Rosenzwaig
Secretary
jrosenzwaig@fjmc.org
Bio
Mark Givarz
International Executive
mgivarz@fjmc.org
Bio
Karl Rubin
International Executive
karlrubin@msn.com
Bio
Bruce Tomar
International Executive
btomar@fjmc.org
Bio 
Bob Watts
International Executive
bobwatts@fjmc.org
Bio
Danny Mandeau
Region Presidents
Committee Chair
dmandeau@fjmc.org
Bio

 

Tom Sudow
Honorary President
tsudow@fjmc.org
Bio