Affinity Groups

We are pleased to introduce the following affinity groups to the FJMC community.  The groups are open to all.  You do not need to be an FJMC member to join. 

Past and upcoming webinar events may be found here.

 

Pleases click the Registration link for the respective group you're interested in joining to register for their next event.

If you have any questions about a group or suggestions for a speaker, please send an Email to the respective group contact below.

Group Name Coordinator Registration Group Contact Email
Cooking Danny Mandeau Register for Cooking cooking@fjmc.org
Jewish Genealogy Richard Gray Register for Genealogy genealogy@fjmc.org
Sports David Kravitz, Danny Mandeau Register for Sports sports@fjmc.org
Yiddish Alan Davis Register for Yiddish yiddish@fjmc.org
Financial Insights Richard Gray, Gary Smith Register for Financial Insights insights@fjmc.org
Photography David Duchin, Andy Fandel, David Greenfeld Register for Photography photography@fjmc.org

 

Enjoying the Webinars or Affinity Groups?  Please make a donation to the FJMC by clicking here.  Select "In Honor of" and specify Affinity Group.