Affinity Groups & Webinars

FJMC Affinity Groups & Webinars are open to all.
You do not need to be an FJMC member to join. 

CLICK HERE to view past webinars
and see upcoming events

Click The Registration link below to learn about upcoming programs and join an Affinity Group.

If you have any questions about a group or suggestions for a speaker,
please send an Email to the respective group contact below.

Group Name

Coordinator(s)

Registration

Group Contact Email

Cooking

Danny Mandeau Register for Cooking cooking@fjmc.org

Financial Insights

Richard Gray & Gary Smith Register for Financial Insights insights@fjmc.org

Israeli & Jewish Music

Jason Hecht Register for Israeli & Jewish Music Email Coming Soon

Jewish Genealogy

Richard Gray Register for Genealogy genealogy@fjmc.org

Photography

David Duchin, Andy Fandel
& David Greenfeld
Register for Photography photography@fjmc.org

Shomrei Ha'Aretz
Stewards of the Lands

Scott Kadish Register for Shomrei Ha'Aretz environment@fjmc.org

Sports

David Kravitz & Danny Mandeau Register for Sports sports@fjmc.org

Torah Talks

Norm Kurtz & Benny Sommerfeld Register for Torah Talks torahtalks@fjmc.org

Yiddish Alive

Alan Davis, Jeffrey Newton,
Joe Rotstein, Esther Scheer
& Barry Wagner
Register for Yiddish Alive

yiddish@fjmc.org

Enjoying the Webinars or Affinity Groups?  Please make a donation to the FJMC by clicking here.  Select "In Honor of" and specify Affinity Group.