2017- 2019 Executive Committee

 
Stan Greenspan
International President
sgreenspan@fjmc.org
Bio
Tom Sudow
First Vice President, Strategic Planning
tsudow@fjmc.org
Bio
Aaron Altman
Vice President, Development
aaltman@fjmc.org
Bill Becker
Vice President, Education
bbecker@fjmc.org
Bio
Alan Budman
Vice President, Regions
abudman@fjmc.org
Bio
Allan Kahan
Vice President, Training
akahan@fjmc.org
Bio
Jeff Schulman
Vice President, Training
jschulman@fjmc.org
Bruce Tomar
Vice President, Programming
btomar@fjmc.org
Bio
Stephen Dix
Treasurer
sdix@fjmc.org
David Singer
Secretary
davidpsinger@fjmc.org
Bio

 
Norm Katz
International Executive, IT
nkatz@fjmc.org
Bio
Joel Kurtz
International Executive, Club Services
jkurtz@fjmc.org
Ken Matlick
International Executive, Finance
kmatlick@fjmc.org
Bio
George Nadas
International Executive, Finance
gnadas@fjmc.org

Bio
Allan Gottesman
Honorary President, Operations
agottesman@fjmc.org
B
io
Rabbi Andy Shugerman
Executive Director
rabbiandy@fjmc.org
Bio