2019 - 2021 Executive Committee

 
 
Tom Sudow
International President

tsudow@fjmc.org
Bio
Allan Kahan
Vice President, Training
akahan@fjmc.org
Bio
Alan Budman
Vice President
abudman@fjmc.org
Bio
Stephen Dix
Vice President
sdix@fjmc.org
Bio

Elliot Feldman
Vice President
feldydad@fjmc.org

Bio

David Singer
Vice President
davidpsinger@fjmc.org
Bio
Benny Sommerfeld
Vice President
bsommerfeld@fjmc.org

Bio
Bruce Tomar
Vice President
btomar@fjmc.org
Bio
George Nadas
Treasurer
gnadas@fjmc.org

Bio
Mark Givarz
Secretary
mgivarz@fjmc.org

Bio

 

Norm Katz
International Executive, IT
nkatz@fjmc.org
Bio
Art Lashin
International Executive

alashin@fjmc.org
Bio

Jon Norton
International Executive
jonathanwnorton@fjmc.org

Bio

Dan Granek
International Executive
dgranek@fjmc.org
Bio

Stan Greenspan
Honorary President
sgreenspan@fjmc.org
Bio
Rabbi Andy Shugerman
Executive Director
rabbiandy@fjmc.org
Bio