Financial Insights - FJMC Affinity Group

Welcome to Registration for:

Your Group Leaders are Richard Gray & Gary Smith
insights@fjmc.org
_____

MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022

8PM EDT | 7PM CDT | 5PM PDT

CYBERSECURITY WEBINAR

We have heard the term cybersecurity but really do not know what that means.

One of our own, Richard Freiberg and his partner Bob Schiff will present the most important points related to cybersecurity.
They will discuss how we are, have been, or will be affected by stealing our security and what we can do about it.

Richard and Bob have spent their lives working on Cybersecurity.
They have been gracious to share their expertise and experience with the
Dark Web what it is and what FJMC can do as an organization.

_____

Visit www.fjmc.org/webinars
for a list of previous programs available to view on YouTube.

Thank you for your participation.
We look forward to seeing you virtually at our events.

L'Shalom,

Richard Gray & Gary Smith
Questions? Email us at insights@fjmc.org

_____

Affinity Groups are offered free of charge to our members and guests.
Please consider making a donation to FJMC in honor of "Affinity Group Kudos" to help defray the administrative costs of this program.

Scroll Down for Registration Form

If you're a great member of FJMC, please login or register to auto-fill your form fields.
 
1 Start 2 Complete