FJMC Board of Directors, 2021-2023

FJMC’s Board of Directors is comprised of the members of the Executive Committee, Regional Presidents, Past International Presidents, Board members appointed by the International President, members appointed by the Region President, and elected Board members.

There are openings for board members to be appointed by Region Presidents.  Please contact your Region President if you are interested in serving on the board.

Region 2021-23
First Name
2021-23
Last Name
2021-23
Email Address
2021-23
Committee
Abayudaya Elisha Higenyi erisha1200@gmail.com  
Abayudaya Sam Muwalani smuwalani@yahoo.com  
Abayudaya Allan W. Zilaba allanzilaba@gmail.com  
Ansh-eh Zafon Stan Greenspan sgreenspan@fjmc.org  Communications
Ansh-eh Zafon Bruce Martin bruce@attitudecommunications.com Regions
Ansh-eh Zafon George Nadas gnadas@fjmc.org Treasury and Finance
Ansh-eh Zafon Rick Wronzberg rwronzberg@fjmc.org Convention 2023
Anshei Darom Chuck Bernstein csbwsm@aol.com Yellow Candles
Anshei Darom Steve Dix dixes@yahoo.com ByLaws
Anshei Darom Mike Mills millsms1@gmail.com Affinity Group - Yiddish
Anshei Darom Meir Niad meirniad@fjmc.org Regions
Anshei Darom Barry Riesenberg briesenberg@gmail.com  Israeli Programming
Connecticut Valley Glenn Hauer GlennHauer@gmail.com  
Connecticut Valley Phil Margolis phil.margolis@gmail.com Regions
Connecticut Valley Marty  Melnick mmelnick@fjmc.org  Club Services and Expansion
Connecticut Valley Steve Sosensky sosensky@sbcglobal.net   
Florida Allen Brown awbrown7@gmail.com   
Florida Allan Gottesman agottesman@fjmc.org  FJL
Florida Blake Lenett blake.lenett@verizon.net  Regions
Florida Ed Margolis ed edslinenow@aol.com  Yellow Candles
Florida Mark Weber madweber16@gmail.com Webinar & Affinity Group. YouTube Administration
Hudson Valley Andy Alper andyalper@outlook.com  Information Technology
Hudson Valley Harold Nissen jhnissen@optonline.net   
Hudson Valley Javier Rosensweig jrosenzwaig@fjmc.org Secretary
Hudson Valley Stephe Sturman hairman@hairman.net  Inclusion
KY-IN-OH+ Dale Levy dlevy82@gmail.com  Leadership Development Institute
KY-IN-OH+ Karl Rubin Karl Rubin <krubin@fjmc.org Webinars and Affinity Groups
KY-IN-OH+ Doug Segerman djsegerman@gmail.com  Revenue
KY-IN-OH+ Gary Smith gvets215@gmail.com Imagine Life
KY-IN-OH+ Tom Sudow tsudow@fjmc.org  Israeli Programming
Mid Atlantic Lawrence Allen   Mentor
Mid Atlantic Alan Budman abudman@fjmc.org 1st VP
Mid Atlantic Marc Cohen brendad02@comcast.net Programs
Mid Atlantic Art Lashin alashin@comcast.net  Yellow Candles
Mid Atlantic Larry Nathanson lawrence.nathanson@yahoo.com Inclusion
Mid Atlantic Steven Pilchik spilchik61@gmail.com Men's Club Shabbat
Mid Atlantic Lester Shapiro shapirobusmach@aol.com  Regions
Mid Atlantic Joey Swerdlow joeswerdlow@fjmc.org  Logistics Coordinator
Mid Atlantic Bruce Tomar batomar1@hotmail.com Hearing Men's Voices
Mid Atlantic Jason  Waksman jasonwaksman@gmail.com Searching for Information & Calling
Midwest Jerry Agrest djagrest@att.net Mentor
Midwest Creighton Cohn cohncj@yahoo.com Regions
Midwest Mark Givarz mgivarz@fjmc.org Leadership Development Institute
Midwest Norman Kurtz nkurtz577@gmail.com Training & Leadership Development
Midwest Rob Lipka ralipka@aol.com Friends of FJMC
Midwest Norwin Merens nmerens@sbcglobal.net  Webinar Presenters Committee
Midwest Eric Yegelwel ejwhy@aol.com Leadership Development Institute
New England Bob Braitman bobbraitman@gmail.com Programming
New England Mark Druy mdruy@fjmc.org Dues Collection
New England Elliot Feldman feldydad@verizon.net Club Services and Expansion
New England Richard Gray rgray@fjmc.org Affinity Group - Genealogy
New England Richard Kramer richardkra@aol.com Israeli Programming
New England Dave Kravitz dkravitz@fjmc.org Affinity Group - Sports
New England Danny Mandeau dmandeau@fjmc.org Convention 2023
New England Marty Paley martinpaley@paleygroup.com  Minyan of Comfort
New England David Singer Dsinger@fjmc.org Regions
New York Metro Aaron Altman aa.tag1@gmail.com Inclusion
New York Metro Jay Steinmetz jaysteinmetz56@gmail.com  Leadership Development Institute
Northern NJ Rob Blitzer roblitzer@gmail.com World Wide Wrap
Northern NJ David Glass david.seth.glass@gmail.com Regions
Northern NJ Peter Gotlieb pgotlieb@verizon.net Operations / Office
Northern NJ Bob Levine grandpabob98@icloud.com  
Northern NJ Jeff Schulman jschulman@fjmc.org Revenue
Northern NJ Eric Weis emweis@gmail.com Yellow Candles
Seaboard Mark Berlin berlin.potomac@gmail.com Club Services and Expansion
Seaboard Eric Beser eric.beser@assetworks.com Inclusion
Seaboard Greg Gore gegore77@gmail.com Yellow Candles
Seaboard Allan Kahan akahan@fjmc.org President
Seaboard Danny Stern danielstern327@verizon.net Treasury and Finance
Seaboard Bob Watts bobwatts@fjmc.org Web Redesign & Information Systems
Tri-State Jonathan Epstein JEpstein@buffnews.com HaShofar
Tri-State Alex Kiderman alexanderkiderman@yahoo.com Operations / Office
Tri-State Stephen Neustein sanlaw@juno.com  
Tri-State Mike Rosenberg rosenbergmi1@gmail.com Club Services and Expansion
Tri-State Warren Sufrin warren@twinprops.com Friends of FJMC
Western Mitch Daks mdaks@fjmc.org Convention 2023
Western Mitch Elovitz elovitzclan@comcast.net Yellow Candle
Western Mitch Elovitz elovitzclan@comcast.net Yellow Candles
Western Gary Katz gary.katz@fjmc.org Communications
Western Bart Kogan bhkogan@aol.com  
Western Jon Medwin puckmansr@aol.com Regions
Western Mitch Ross mitchross@cox.net Leadership Development Institute
Western Myles Simpson agouraguy@aol.com  Regions
Western Benny Sommerfield bsommerfeld@fjmc.org Training & Leadership Development
Western Warren Sterling wmster310@gmail.com  
Western Ken Storms kenstorms@gmail.com