Region Officers

Hudson Valley Region Officers:

Mr. Javier Rosenzwaigj.rosenzwaig@verizon.netRegional President
Mr. Stephe Sturmanhairman@hairman.netRegional Executive Vice President
Mitchell Spiegelmitspi@verizon.netRegional Vice President
Dr. Alan Pressmanampress1@optonline.netRegional Secretary
Mr. Barton Bookmannamkoob42@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Andrew Alperandyalper@outlook.comRegional Past President
Mr. Jason Eidlitzjshoedog@optonline.netRegional Past President
Mr. Fred Feinberghvrprez4@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Daniel Hammerdhammer53@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Robert Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.comRegional Past President
Mr. Hal Marcushmarc57@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. J. HAROLD NISSENhal2syl@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Sichermanbsicherman@fjmc.orgRegional Past President