Region Officers

Hudson Valley Region Officers:

Mr. Stephen Sturmanhairman@hairman.netRegional President
Alan Pressmanalan@rocklanddental.comRegional Executive Vice President
Dr. Alan Zeltalanzelt@gmail.comRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Eric Litvakkavtil@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mitchell Spiegelmitspi@verizon.netRegional Secretary
Mr. Javier Rosenzwaigj.rosenzwaig@verizon.netRegional Treasurer
Mr. Andrew Alperandyalper@outlook.comRegional Past President
Mr. Jason Eidlitzjshoedog@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Fred Feinberghvrprez4@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Daniel Hammerdhammer53@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Robert Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.comRegional Past President
Mr. Hal Marcushmarc57@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. J. Harold Nissenhal2syl@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Javier Rosenzwaigj.rosenzwaig@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Sichermanbruce@sibro.bizRegional Past President