Israeli & Jewish Music - FJMC Affinity Group

Welcome to Registration for the
ISRAELI & JEWISH MUSIC AFFINITY GROUP

Your Affinity Group Leader is Jason Hecht

Our first event is on Sunday, January 15, 2023
12:30pm ET | 11:30am CT | 10:30am MT | 9:30am PT

This group will explore new and old Israeli / Jewish music (from Israeli artists to American Jewish artists.

At our first meeting, Jason will introduce you to songs that came out in 2020 as well as songs that – you wouldn’t believe your ears – are sung in Hebrew. Jason picked out a few artists of the many artists available online to introduce you to at our first meeting. We will also explore ways to listen to Israeli music and how easy it is.

Questions??? More info? Have a suggestions for a presentation?
Contact Jason Hecht


Visit www.fjmc.org/webinars for a list of previous programs available to view on YouTube.


Affinity Groups are offered free of charge to our members and guests.  To help defray the administrative
costs of this program, please consider making a donation to FJMC in honor of "Affinity Group Kudos."
Thank you for your participation and we look forward to seeing you soon at our events.

B'shalom,

Jason Hecht
FJMC Israeli & Jewish Music Affinity Group Leader

Please Scroll Down to Register

If you're a great member of FJMC, please login or register to auto-fill your form fields.
 
1 Start 2 Complete