Jewish Genealogy - FJMC Affinity Group

Welcome to Registration for:

Your Group Leaders are Richard Gray & Mike Mills
genealogy@fjmc.org

Our next event is on Monday, May 9, 2022
8:00pm EDT | 7:00pm CDT | 5:00pm PDT

"What Can We Learn From Tombstones?"

Visit www.fjmc.org/webinars
for a list of previous programs
available to view on YouTube.

------------------------------------

Affinity Groups are offered free of charge to our members and guests.  To help defray the administrative
costs of this program, please consider making a donation to FJMC in honor of "Affinity Group Kudos."
Thank you for your participation and we look forward to seeing you soon at our events.

B'shalom,

Richard Gray & Mike Mills
FJMC Jewish Genealogy Affinity Group Leaders
Questions? Email us at genealogy@fjmc.org

Please Scroll Down to Register

If you're a great member of FJMC, please login or register to auto-fill your form fields.
 
1 Start 2 Complete