FJMC Directory

Region Details for Ansh-Eh Zafon (LO) Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Richard Wronzbergwronzberg@bell.netRegional President
Mr. Donald Smithsmith.don49@hotmail.comRegional First Vice President
Mr. Hersh Garnickhershg@bell.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Bruce Martinbruce@attitudecommunications.comRegional Vice President
Alan Freedmanalan.freedman@sympatico.caRegional Secretary
Arie Frohlichfrohlich.am@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. David Solomondavesol1201@hotmail.comRegional Board Member
Mr. Jim Heifetzmordbm@gmail.comRegional Past President
Sgt. Neil Melmannmelman1004@rogers.comRegional Past President
Mr. Al Mervinal@ljsales.comRegional Past President
Mr. George Nadasgnadas@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Charles Wrockcwrock@wrockandassociates.comRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adath Israel Brotherhood - Toronto, ON (401)

37 Southborne Avenue
Toronto ON M3H 1A4

Officers:


Club President:  Gary Stoller  (gstoller@sympatico.ca)
Club Co-President:  Gary Stoller
Club Vice President:  Bob Delson  (bob@mmjcustom.com)
Club Vice President:  Joey Sadofsky  (jsadofsky@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Hersh Garnick  (hershg@bell.net)
Club Treasurer:  George Nadas  (gnadas@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Sheldon Wayne  (swaynelaw@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Gordon Halfin  (ghalfin@rogers.com)
Club Past President:  Neil Melman  (nmelman1004@rogers.com)
Club Past President:  Charles Wrock  (cwrock@wrockandassociates.com)
Club Past President:  George Nadas  (gnadas@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Gary Stoller

Beth David B'nai Israel Beth Am Brotherhood - Toronto, ON (403)

55 Yeomans Road
Toronto ON M3H 3J7

Officers:


Club President:  Steven Risenman  (srisenman@yahoo.ca)
Club First Vice President:  Bernard Shoub  (bshoub@hotmail.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Arie Frohlich  (frohlich.am@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  John Guterman  (john.guterman@rogers.com)
Club Secretary:  Alan Freedman  (alan.freedman@sympatico.ca)
Club Treasurer:  Manuel Litwin
Club Past President:  Richard Wronzberg  (wronzberg@bell.net)

Beth Emeth-Bais Yehuda Men's Club - Downsview, ON (404)

100 Elder Street
Downsview ON M3H 5G7

Officers:


Club President:  Al Mervin  (al@ljsales.com)
Club Vice President:  Michael Zeldin  (a2zed@sympatico.ca)
Club Vice President:  Bruce Martin  (bruce@attitudecommunications.com)
Club Past President:  Al Mervin  (al@ljsales.com)
Club Past President:  Sam Margel  (sam.margel@rogers.com)

Beth Tikvah Men's Club - Toronto, ON (430)

3080 Bayview Avenue
Toronto ON M2N 5L3

Officers:


Club President:  Jim Heifetz  (mordbm@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Jim Heifetz  (mordbm@gmail.com)

Beth Tzedec Men's Club - Toronto, ON (409)

1700 Bathurst Street
Toronto ON M5P 3K3

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Lapedus  (marklapedus@lenderdirect.ca)
Club Treasurer:  Jerold Grammer  (jgrammer@rogers.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Hersh Rosenthal  (hershr@rogers.com)
Synagogue Administrator:  Randy Spiegel  (rspiegel@beth-tzedec.org)

Shaare Zion Men's Club - Montreal, QC, Canada (454)

5575 Cote St. Luc Road
Montreal QC H3X 2C9

Officers:


Club President:  Norman Spatz  (normspatz@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Neil Bernstein  (neil@milleraccounting.ca)