FJMC Directory

Region Details for Midwest Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Harvey Redfernhar@ssgltd.comRegional President
Mr. Creighton Cohncohncj@yahoo.comRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Creighton Cohncohncj@yahoo.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jonathan Nortonjonathanwnorton@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Mike Spanjarspanjar@sbcglobal.netRegional Vice President
Dr. Eric Yegelwelejwhy@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Cass Friedbergcfriedb331@aol.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Edward Herzogempzoggy@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Donald SingerDonSinger@singerslaw.comRegional Secretary
Dr. Robert Olshanolshanr@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Gregg Pollackgdp5607@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Dr. Ed Sachsedsach25@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Howard Minkoffhowmin@mac.comRegional Board Member
Glen Finemangfinemancubfan@gmail.comPast Regional Officer
Dr. Jerome Agrestdjagrest@att.netRegional Past President
Mr. Lewis Bernsteinlewthepa@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Gerald Brinbrinltd@comcast.netRegional Past President
Dr. Eric Fishbeinefishbein1@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Mark Givarzalymark@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Mr. Norman Kurtznorm@kurtzlawoffice.comRegional Past President
Norwin Merensnmerens@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Mr. Sheldon Pikessssspike@aol.comRegional Past President
Herbert Roothroot0412@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Dr. Evan Rumackevanbr1@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. David Solomonsol848@aol.comRegional Past President
Rabbi Carnie Roseravroseba@aol.comRegional Spiritual Advisor

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Anshe Emet Men's Club - Chicago, IL (608)

3760 North Pine Grove
Chicago IL 60613

Officers:


Club President:  Barry Balik  (bmbguy03@yahoo.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Jonathan Norton  (jonathanwnorton@gmail.com)

B'nai Amoona Men's Club - St. Louis, MO (631)

324 South Mason Road
St. Louis MO 63141

Officers:


Club President:  Kevin Litt  (litt.kevin@gmail.com)
Club Executive Vice President - Activities VP:  Scot Fowler  (scot.a.fowler@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Matt Smith  (brucats@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Edward Herzog  (empzoggy@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Mark Givarz  (alymark@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Jay Englander  (jaye@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Mark Gersten  (mbglas@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Creighton Cohn  (cohncj@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Josef Davidson  (josef.davidson@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Paul Whitson  (whitsonp@hotmail.com)

Beth Hillel Congregation Bnai Emunah Men's Club - Wilmette, IL (620)

3220 Big Tree Lane
Wilmette IL 60091

Officers:


Club President:  Stewart Miller  (smiller_9022@sbcglobal.net)
Club Vice President:  Jeffrey Roth
Club Past President:  Kenneth Weiss  (kweiss@comacast.net)

Beth Israel Ner Tamid Men's Club - Glendale, WI (645)

6880 N. Green Bay Ave.
Glendale WI 53209

Officers:


Club President:  Mike Spanjar  (spanjar@sbcglobal.net)
Club Secretary:  Mark Lebow  (marklebow@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Steve Wertheimer  (steve.wertheimer1@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Neal Plotkin  (mkeplotkin@aol.com)
Club Past President - 2017-2019:  Bruce Weiss  (balanweiss@aol.com)

Beth Judea's Men's Club - Long Grove, IL (642)

Box 5304 Rfd
Long Grove IL 60047

Officers:


Club President:  Ronald Friedman  (r.friedman@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Lipka  (ralipka@aol.com)

Congregation Beth Shalom Men's Club - Northbrook, IL (643)

3433 Walters Avenue
Northbrook IL 60062

Officers:


Club President:  Dan Sher  (dan@sher.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Cary Feldman  (caryf@ftlf.com)
Club Treasurer:  Howard Freidin  (hfreidin@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Steven Elisco  (swelisco@edarch.com)
Club Past President:  David Fixler  (dfixler@rubinrudman.com)
Club Past President:  Jonathan Epstein  (jepstein@fjmc.org)
Club Past President:  Ralph G Floyd  (agfsfc53@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Bernard Flashberg
Club Past President:  Eric Fishbein  (efishbein1@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Harvey Redfern  (har@ssgltd.com)

Kneseth Israel Men's Club - Elgin, IL (622)

330 Division Street
Elgin IL 60120

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Eisner
Club President:  Kenneth Jacoby  (gkjaco@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Ed Katz  (bldedwardkatz@hotmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Herbert Gross  (hgross@pobox.com)

Kol Rinah Men's Club - St. Louis, MO (633)

829 North Hanley Rd.
St. Louis MO 63130

Officers:


Club President - Financial Secretary:  Max Brown  (darthzaydah@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - VP Programming:  Robert Olshan  (olshanr@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Mitch Halpern  (mbhalpern@ix.netcom.com)
Club Treasurer:  Robert Olshan  (olshanr@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors - VP Ritual:  ALAN SCHWARTZ  (acerrr66@netscape.net)

North Suburban Beth El Men's Club - Highland Park, IL (614)

1175 Sheridan Rd.
Highland Park IL 60035

Officers:


Club President:  Steve Coven  (scoven@napcoltd.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Dan Gross  (grossd@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Jori Brajer  (jbrajer@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Dan Dovdavany  (Jeff@QuLegal.com)
Club Secretary:  Harold Dubin
Club Treasurer:  Gordon Schwartz  (gschwartz@bdo.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Salberg  (mbsalberg@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Jim Donenberg  (jgoldsmith@curran-connors.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Salberg  (mbsalberg@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Aaron Krumbein  (akrumbein@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Darryl Temkin  (dotpill@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Marc Richards  (mvrichards@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Freeman  (rob.nssbethel@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Ben Channon  (b_channon@yahoo.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Barry Kravitz

Rodfei Zedek Men's Club - Chicago, IL (611)

5200 S. Hyde Park Blvd
Chicago IL 60615

Officers:


Club President:  Andrew J. Aronson MD  (drandrewj@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Treasurer:  Cass Friedberg  (cfriedb331@aol.com)

West Suburban Temple Har Zion - River Forest, IL (612)

1040 North Harlem Avenue
River Forest IL 60305

Officers:


Club President:  Ed Sachs  (edsach25@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Lawrence Dombrow  (b.applebaum@icloud.com)