FJMC Directory

Region Details for Seaboard Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Robert Wattspresident@seaboardfjmc.orgRegional President
Mr. Eric Besereric.beser@assetworks.comRegional 1st Vice President
Mr. Ira Bormelgdrira@aol.comRegional Vice President
Keith Meyersa062688@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Richard Saltzmanzachalex@hotmail.comRegional Secretary
Mr. Dan Moldoverdanm@moldover.netRegional Treasurer
Mr. Victor Cohencohen.vic@verizon.netRegional Advisor
Mr. Michael Freilichfreilich@freilichlaw.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Thomas Loggiethomas.loggie@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Raymond Rokniray.rokni@tellabs.comRegional Advisor
Mr. James Sloanjsloansarel@gmail.comRegional Advisor
Mr. Richard s Sternbergrichard@sternberg.orgRegional Advisor
Mr. Mark Berlinberlin.potomac@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Harold Freedhiphal2@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Bruce Gordonbrucegordon@seaboardfjmc.orgRegional Past President
Mr. Allan Kahanallankahanfjmc@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Jefffrey Mossjeffmoss50@comcast.netRegional Past President
Mr. Alex Pomerantzalexpomerantz64@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Norman Sorokonsoroko@cox.netRegional Past President
Mr. Daniel Sterndanielstern327@verizon.netRegional Past President
Mr. Irvin Varkonyiirvinvarkonyi@cox.netRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Agudas Achim Men's Club - Alexandria, VA (1117)

2908 Valley Drive
Alexandria VA 22302

Officers:


Club President:  Elliot Parkin  (elliot.parkin@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Historian:  Andy Rosen  (max.friedman@usdoj.gov)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Brian Kolstad  (brianandsusannah@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President - Social Activities:  Howard Rosen  (hbrgrosen@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Stephen Kahn  (stephen@kahncpa.com)
Club Past President:  Donald Melman  (don@melman.com)

B'nai Israel Men's Club - Rockville, MD (1103)

6301 Montrose Rd.
Rockville MD 20852

Officers:


Club President:  Wayne Berman  (wayneb4me@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Richard Saltzman  (zachalex@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Bram Hass
Club Secretary:  Hugh April
Club Treasurer:  Marc Gordon  (marcgordoncpa@aol.com)
Club Past President:  JOEL GOLDBERG  (joelcard@yahoo.com)

B'nai Shalom of Olney Men's Club - Olney, MD (1142)

18401 Burtfield Rd.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Ron Schneider  (ronandbon@verizon.net)
Club Co-President:  Stan Schwartzbart  (ssravenbowl@aol.com)
Club Secretary - Recording:  Paul Friedman  (paul.friedman@ferc.gov)
Club Treasurer:  Larry Parizer  (larry.parizer@bcbsa.com)

B'nai Tzedek Brotherhood - Potomac, MD (1149)

10621 South Glen Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Howard Schornstein  (hgs715@optonline.net)
Club Co-President:  David Scholl  (dscholl222@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Steve Schuman  (sschuman@optonline.net)
Club Membership Chairman:  Daniel Borten  (dborten@gmail.com)

Beth El Men's Club - Norfolk, VA (1120)

422 Shirley Avenue
Norfolk VA 23517

Officers:


Club President:  Howard Horwitz  (hhwew1@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Jordan Rosner  (mkozak@pilotonline.com)
Club Secretary:  Ron Gladstone  (RGladstone2@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Gigi Fried  (gifried@gmail.com)

Beth Emeth Men's Club - Herndon, VA (1144)

12523 Lawyers Road
Herndon VA 22071

Officers:


Club President:  Paul  Shraga  (pshraga3@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Bradley Moskowitz  (bsm1@dianeandbrad.com)
Club Past President:  Dan Moldover  (danm@moldover.net)

Beth Israel Brotherhood - Owings Mills, MD (1111)

3706 Krondall Lane
Owings Mills MD 21117

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Ira Bormel  (gdrira@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Howard Bernheim  (terpman74@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Charles Surasky  (csurasky@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Stuart Fine  (stuartfine@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Charles Blum  (lawaskow+blum@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Barry Goldschmidt  (barrygoldschmidt@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Scott Rogoff  (scorog@aol.com)
None:  Andrew Stolusky  (andrew.stolusky@gmail.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Columbia, MD (1161)

8070 Harriet Tubman Lane
Columbia MD 21044

Officers:


Club President:  Alan Spiegel  (aspiegel1216@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Scott Klein  (scottbklein@verizon.net)

Chizuk Amuno Brotherhood - Baltimore, MD (1106)

8100 Stevenson Rd.
Baltimore MD 21208

Officers:


Club President:  Barry Oslick  (barry.oslick@gmail.com)

Congregation Beth El Men's Club - Bethesda, MD (1108)

8215 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda MD 20814

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (jonathan.epstein@hklaw.com)
Club Vice President:  Lawrence Sidman  (larrysidman@live.com)
Club Vice President:  Eric Rabinowitz  (erabinowitz@dema-edu.com)
Club Treasurer:  Farshad Rafii  (rafii@babson.edu)
Club Past President:  Fred Rappaport
Club Membership Chairman:  Barry Resnik  (bir@resderm.com)

Etz Hayim Men's Club - Arlington, VA (1118)

2920 Arlington Blvd.
Arlington VA 22204

Officers:


Club President:  Robert Rosenthal  (ryrpsych@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jonathan Golner

Har Shalom Men's Club - Potomac, MD (1151)

11510 Falls Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:


Club President - Past President:  Harold Freed  (hiphal2@verizon.net)
Club President:  Singman Robert  (rjsingman@yahoo.com)
Club President - Immediate Past Pres:  Keith Hartman  (hartmank@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Secretary and Past President:  Eric Schwartz
Club Treasurer - Vice President, Treas.:  Andrew Stravih  (ams001@gmail.com)

Kehilat Shalom Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1112)

9915 Apple Ridge Road
Gaithersburg MD 20886

Officers:


Club President:  Bryan  Levenson  (Bryan.Levenson@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Thomas  Loggie  (thomas.loggie@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Mark Friedman  (mwfriedman@hotmail.com)

Ohr Kodesh Men's Club - Chevy Chase, MD (1148)

8300 Meadowbrook Parkway
Chevy Chase MD 20815

Officers:


Club President:  Allan Kahan  (allankahanfjmc@gmail.com)

Olam Tikvah Men's Club - Fairfax, VA (1147)

3800 Glenbrook Road
Fairfax VA 22031

Officers:


Club President:  Jordan Baker  (jordanbaker@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Jason Saltsberg  (rneifeld@neifeld.com)
Club Vice President:  Howard Sloan  (moneyxprt@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Barry Hemmerdinger  (behemmer@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Seth Feldman  (sethdds@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Marvin Kon  (marvinkon24@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Sax
Club Past President:  Robert Watts  (president@seaboardfjmc.org)

Rodef Sholom Men's Club - Hampton, VA (1119)

401 City Center Blvd
Newport News VA 23606

Officers:


Club President:  Johnny Parker  (johnny@stratus-realty.com)
Club President:  Samuel Parrucci  (samparrucci@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Sid Rosenzweig  (scrosenz@juno.com)
Club Past President:  Jim Barnett
Club Past President:  Woloshin Mark  (mkwoloshin@yahoo.com)

Shaare Tefila Men’s Club - Olney, MD (1136)

16620 Georgia Ave.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club President:  Andy Rubin
Club Secretary:  Joseph Kraut

Shaare Tikvah Men's Club - Waldorf, MD (1132)

50 Post Office Road, Suite 101
Waldorf MD 20602

Officers:


Club President:  Peter Halikman  (phalikman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andrew Sheldon  (andysheldon@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Keith Meyers  (a062688@comcast.net)

Shaare Torah Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1114)

1409 Main Street
Gaithersburg MD 20878

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Todd Haim  (toddhaim@hotmail.com)
Club Co-President:  NEIL LOWENTRITT  (loewentritt@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Mark Radel  (ebay@markradel.com)
Club Past President:  Raymond Rokni  (ray.rokni@tellabs.com)
Club Past President:  Jay Schwartz  (jaysch@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors - VP of Religious Life:  Stanley Ginsberg  (spginsberg@msn.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Salgaller  (mlsalgaller@yahoo.com)

Temple Israel Men's Club - Norfolk, VA (1121)

7255 Granby Street
Norfolk VA 23505

Officers:


Club President:  Jim Gordon  (jgordon@militaryjewelry.com)
Club Secretary:  Cliff Rothman  (bcrothman@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Yanku  (aremwhy525@gmail.com)
Club Past President - Region Past President:  Norman Soroko  (nsoroko@cox.net)