FJMC Directory

Region Details for Tri-State Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Jonathan Epsteinjepstein@buffnews.comRegional President
Steve HabermanRegional Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark Frischfrisch@duq.eduRegional Secretary
Michael Rosenbergrosenbergmi1@gmail.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Aaron Bernhardtbernhardt.aaron@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. Brian Cynamoncynamon11@juno.comRegional Past President
Dr. David Edwardsdavid.edwards.tristate@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Ben Formanjoansbens@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Irwin Harrisirwin.harris.tristate@gmail.comRegional Past President
Dr. Alexander Kidermanalexanderkiderman@yahoo.comRegional Past President
Mr. Stephen Neusteinsanlaw@juno.comRegional Past President
Michael Rosenbergrosenbergmi1@gmail.comRegional Past President
Michael Rosenbergrosenbergmi1@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Warren Sufrinwarren@twinprops.comRegional Past President
Dr. Ira Ungarungarestate@gmail.comRegional Past President
Mr. Sanford Zarembergsezaremberg@comcast.netRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth El Men’s Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1211)

1900 Cochran Road
Pittsburgh PA 15220

Officers:


Club President:  Jeremy Braverman  (jbraverman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andrew Gross  (andrewmgross@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Brian Moidal

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1208)

5915 Beacon Street
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club President:  Ira Frank  (natfabira@juno.com)
Club President:  Alexander Kiderman  (alexanderkiderman@yahoo.com)
Club Past President - Assistant Treasurer:  Stephen Neustein  (sanlaw@juno.com)
Club Past President:  Martin Kline  (judithlsw@comcast.net)

Brotherhood of Temple Beth Tzedek - Buffalo, NY (1226)

1641 North Forest Road
Williamsville NY 14221

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (jepstein@buffnews.com)
Club Vice President:  Mitchell Steinhorn  (mbsfire@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Ezra Rich
Club Treasurer:  David Schiller  (dschiller@pyramidbrokerage.com)

Temple Beth El Men'S Club - Rochester, NY (1233)

139 Winton Road South
Rochester NY 14610

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Samuel Miller  (sim5@buffalo.edu)
Club Co-President:  Alan Ginsberg  (alan@amg-planning.com)
Club Vice President - Communications:  Sid Rosenzweig  (scrosenz@juno.com)
Club Vice President - Special Programs:  Bruce Green  (greenba25@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - General Programs:  Joseph Meyers  (josephpmeyers@netzero.com)
Club Secretary:  Howard Ressel  (ressel@frontiernet.net)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Allentoff  (mikeallentoff@aol.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Jonathan Allentoff  (jonallentoff@aol.com)

Tree of Life Or L'Simcha Men'S Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1210)

5898 Wilkins Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David Lilien  (davelilien@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Robert Fierstein  (drbobfierstein@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Irwin Harris  (irwin.harris.tristate@gmail.com)