FJMC Directory

Region Details for Tri-State Region

Region Officers:

Dr. Alexander Kidermanalexanderkiderman@yahoo.comRegional President
Harold Lessurehlessure@yahoo.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Brian Cynamoncynamon11@juno.comRegional Past President
Mr. Irwin Harrisirwin.harris.tristate@gmail.comRegional Past President
Stephen Neusteinsanlaw@juno.comRegional Past President
Mike Rosenbergrosenbergmi1@gmail.comRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth El Men’s Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1211)

1900 Cochran Road
Pittsburgh PA 15220

Officers:


Club President:  Jeremy Braverman  (jbraverman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andrew Gross  (andrewmgross@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Brian Moidal

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1208)

5915 Beacon Street
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club President:  Ira Frank  (natfabira@juno.com)
Club President:  Alexander Kiderman  (alexanderkiderman@yahoo.com)
Club Past President:  Martin Kline  (judithlsw@comcast.net)
Club Past President - Assistant Treasurer:  Stephen Neustein  (sanlaw@juno.com)

Brotherhood of Temple Beth Tzedek - Buffalo, NY (1226)

1641 North Forest Road
Williamsville NY 14221

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (jepstein@buffnews.com)

Temple Beth El Men's Club - Rochester, NY (1233)


Rochester NY 14610

Officers:


Club President:  Gerald Russ  (grldruss71@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Robert Suval  (rob3525@yahoo.vom)
Club Vice President:  Alan Ginsberg  (alan@amg-planning.com)
Club Vice President:  Michael Margulis  (mmargulis@pol.net)
Club Secretary:  Jonathan Dean  (jonathandean00@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Allentoff  (mikeallentoff@aol.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Jonathan Allentoff  (jonallentoff@aol.com)

Tree of Life Or L'Simcha Men's Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1210)

5898 Wilkins Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club President:  Irwin Harris  (irwin.harris.tristate@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  David Lilien