FJMC Directory

Region Details for Tri-State Region

Region Officers:

Mr. Irwin Harrisirwin.harris.tristate@gmail.comRegional President
Harold Lessurehlessure@yahoo.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Brian Cynamoncynamon11@juno.comRegional Past President
Mr. Stephen Neusteinsanlaw@juno.comRegional Past President
Mike Rosenbergrosenbergmi1@gmail.comRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth El Men’s Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1211)

1900 Cochran Road
Pittsburgh PA 15220

Officers:


Club President:  Jeremy  Braverman  (jbraverman@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Andrew Gross  (andrewmgross@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Brian Moidal  (brian_w_moidel@dom.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1208)

5915 Beacon Street
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club President:  Alexander Kiderman  (alexanderkiderman@yahoo.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Ira Frank  (natfabira@juno.com)
Club Past President:  Martin Kline  (judithlsw@comcast.net)
Club Past President - Assistant Treasurer:  Stephen Neustein  (sanlaw@juno.com)

Brotherhood of Temple Beth Tzedek - Amherst, NY (1226)


NY

Officers:


Club President:  Jonathan Epstein  (j2epstein@verizon.net)
Club Vice President:  Howard Lipman  (howilipman@verizon.net)
Club Secretary:  David Davidson  (ddavidson3757@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Edward Case  (office@btzbuffalo.org)
Club Past President:  Mitchell Steinhorn  (mbsfire@aol.com)

Temple Beth El Men's Club - Rochester, NY (1233)


Rochester NY 14610

Officers:


Club Co-President:  David Rubin  (drubin@frontiernet.net)
Club Co-President:  Michael Miller  (mikemiller@rochester.rr.com)
Club Vice President:  Leonard Stein  (lstein@frontiernet.net)
Club Vice President:  Alan Ginsberg  (aginsberg@amgclufinancial.com)
Club Vice President:  Joseph Meyers  (josephpmeyers@netzero.com)
Club Secretary:  Sid Rosenzweig  (scrosenz@juno.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Allentoff  (mikeallentoff@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Rosenhouse Michael  (mar@rosenhouselaw.com)

Tree of Life Or L'Simcha Men's Club - Pittsburgh, PA (1210)

5898 Wilkins Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15217

Officers:


Club President:  Irwin Harris  (irwin.harris.tristate@gmail.com)
Club President:   
Club Treasurer:  David Lilien  (davelillien@aol.com)