FJMC Directory

Region Details for Anshei Darom Region

Region Officers:

Alan Lightstonealightstone61@gmail.comRegional President
Mr. Stephen Dixsdix@fjmc.orgRegional Past President
Meir Niadmeir@niad.netRegional Past President
Mr. Charles Richardscharlesal.richards@outlook.comRegional Past President
Mr. David Duchinduchin@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jim Handlerjim.handler@lsccom.comRegional Treasurer
Mr. Stephen Dixsdix@fjmc.orgRegional Advisor
Lt. Col. Charles Bernsteincsbwsm@aol.comRegional Board Member

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Adas Yeshurun Synagogue Men's Club - Augusta, GA (1720)

935 Johns Road
Augusta GA 30904

Officers:


Club President:  Fred Daitch  (internationaluniforms@msn.com)
Club Vice President:  Scott Walkowitz  (augbus@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary:  Jonathan Shoenholz  (jshoenholz@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  David Wood  (djwood7@yahoo.com)

Beth Meyer Men's Club - Raleigh, NC (1708)

504 Newton Road
Raleigh NC 27615

Officers:


Club President:  Teddy Spiliopoulos  (office@bethmeyer.org)
Club Vice President:  Teddy Spiliopoulos
Club Treasurer:  Alan Etkin

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Atlanta, GA (1712)

5303 Winters Chapel Road
Atlanta GA 30360

Officers:


Club President:  Edward Heller  (ej.heller@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  Jeremy Sachs  (jeresachs@gmail.com)

Beth Torah Men's Club - Richardson, TX (1713)

720 Lookout Drive
Richardson TX 75080

Officers:


Club President:  Jeff Markowitz  (jeff.markowitz@verizon.net)
Club Executive Vice President:  Bill Miller  (wsm96@sbcglobal.net)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Philip Stayman  (pstayman@swbell.net)
Club Secretary:  Alan Koengisberg  (koenigal@flash.net)
Club Treasurer:  Stephen Kraut  (superk1075@yahoo.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  Jeff Markowitz  (jeff.markowitz@verizon.net)
Club Past President:  David Duchin  (duchin@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Stanton Zeff  (sdz.zeff@verizon.net)

Etz Chaim Men's Club - Marietta, GA (1711)

1190 Indian Hills Parkway
Marietta GA 30068

Officers:


Club President:  David Lieberman  (david.lieberman@yahoo.com)
Club First Vice President:  Bryan Coleman  (rog-bry@mindspring.com)
Club Second Vice President:  Mathew Nathan  (mattynathan@gmail.com)
Club Secretary - Recording Secretary:  Charles Bernstein  (csbwsm@aol.com)
Club Secretary - Corresponding Secretary:  Joe Ziskend  (ziskend@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Richard Millman  (millmanrw@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors - Parliamentarian:  Jeffrey Frankel  (jlfrankel@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  John Chaifetz  (ljc@projectscheduler.net)

Greater Knoxville Jewish Men’s Club - Knoxville, TN (1730)

6800 Deane Hill Dr SW
Knoxville TN 37919

Officers:


Club President:  Erik Golub  (gkjmc1@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Jack Love  (jackflove@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary:  Will Wright  (gkjmc4me@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Will Wright  (gkjmc4me@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Meir Niad  (meir@niad.net)

Or Hadash Men's Club - Sandy Springs, GA (1714)

6751 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs GA 30328

Officers:


Club President:  Paul Flexner  (paf20@tc.columbia.edu)
Club Secretary:  Ronald Scheinzeit  (pokhome@aol.com)
Club Treasurer - Treasurer:  Ronald Scheinzeit  (pokhome@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Larry Mucha  (lmucha@att.net)
Club Past President:  Stanley Schnitzer  (stan@theschnitz.com)
Club Past President:  Richard Parker  (rparker@prt.net)

Synagogue Emanu-El Men'S Club - Charleston, SC (1717)

5 Windsor Drive
Charleston SC 29407

Officers:


Club President - hrsnow21@gmail.com:  Howard Snow  (hrsnow21@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - jtlcbl@gmail.com:  Jack Lawson  (jtlcbl@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer - cef@lowcountryappraisal.com:  Chester Fischbein  (cef@lowcountryappraisal.com)
Club Past President - charlesal.richards@outlook.com:  Charles Richards  (charlesal.richards@outlook.com)

Temple Israel Men'S Club - Charlotte, NC (1709)

4901 Providence Road
Charlotte NC 28226

Officers:


Club President:  Josh Loewensteiner  (joshloew@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Stephen Moore  (semoore62@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Abadi  (abadim7470@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Michael Eisner  (eisner@outlook.com)

West End Synagogue Men's Club - Nashville, TN (1706)

3810 West End Avenue
Nashville TN 37205

Officers:


Club President:  Jim Handler  (jim.handler@lsccom.com)
Club Treasurer:  Michael Gryll  (nashgryll@comcast.net)