FJMC Directory

Region Details for Connecticut Valley Region

Region Officers:

Dr. Donald Millerdonald.miller137@comcast.net
Mr. Phil Margolisphilipmargolis@icloud.comRegional President
Mr. Ari Hartsteinhartstein1@cox.netRegional Secretary
Dr. Donald Millerdonald.miller137@comcast.netRegional Treasurer
Mitchell Goldblattmitchabby@aol.comRegional Yom HaShoah Chairman
Mr. Gordon Fainyf1973g@aol.comRegional Board Member
Harold Goodmanharoldgoodman@sbcglobal.netRegional Board Member
Seth HollanderRegional Board Member
John Kelmanjkelman57@aol.comRegional Board Member
Glenn Hauerglennhauer@gmail.comRegional Past President
Martin Melnickmarty.melnick@gmail.comRegional Past President
Dr. Ben Schultzbenjysch@gmail.comRegional Past President
Phil Schulzphilschulz@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Phil Schulzphilschulz@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President
Mr. Steven Sosenskysosensky@sbcglobal.netRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Beth El Men's Club - Stamford, CT (251)

350 Roxbury Rd.
Stamford CT 06902

Officers:


Club President:  Josh Josh  (joshuaduv@hotmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Eliot Essenfeld  (eessenfeld@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Sean Altman  (sba07@hotmail.com)

Beth El Temple Men's Club - West Hartford (217)

2626 Albany Avenue
West Hartford CT 06117

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Jacob Kovel  (eaglewars@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Tom Falik  (tfalik@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  Arthur Freedman  (drartf@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Bruce Shein  (bruceshein@comcast.net)
Club Past President:  David Diamond  (daviddiamond2@comcast.net)
Club Past President - World Wide Wrap:  Phil Schulz  (philschulz@sbcglobal.net)
Club Past President:  Steve Rabb  (steverabb2863@att.net)
Club Past President:  Harley Graime  (hgraime@att.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Gerry Garfield  (gerrygarfield@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Eli Simon  (elisimon@sbcglobal.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Ron Ferraro  (ron4ro@att.net)

Beth Sholom B'nai Israel Brotherhood - Manchester, CT (205)

400 Middle Turnpike E.
Manchester CT 06040

Officers:


Club President:  Glenn Blumenstein  (glenn@blumensteins.net)
Club President:  Carl Mendell  (carlmendell88@gmail.com)
Club Executive Vice President:  Russ Benblatt  (russbenblatt@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Steven Leshin  (s.leshin@sbcglobal.net)
Club Vice President - Program Chair:  Ken Wichman  (kwentp@m-p-c.necoxmail.com)
Club Vice President - Brotherhood Co-Representative to BSBI Board:  Manuel Lerman  (mlerman1@cox.net)
Club Vice President:  Steven Cohen  (cttoxdoc@gmail.com)
Club Vice President - Religious:  Maury Luxemburg  (mluxemburg@prohealthmd.com)
Club Vice President:  Dave Alter  (davea14@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President:  Glenn Hauer  (glennhauer@gmail.com)
Club Secretary - Recording:  Marvin Weil  (tbsbrotherhood@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Ari Hartstein  (hartstein1@cox.net)
Club Past President:  Phil Margolis  (philipmargolis@icloud.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Jack Steigelfest  (jgs@hksflaw.com)

Emanuel Synagogue Brotherhood - West Hartford, CT (230)

160 Mohegan Drive
West Hartford CT 06117

Officers:


Club President:  Jeffrey Adler  (jeffreya.adler@gmail.com)
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Ken Simon  (ksimon38@comcast.net)
Club Secretary:  Martin Libbin  (mlibbin@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Meyer Frankel  (sheesh1025@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Kevin O'connell  (koconnell@ctappraisalworks.com)
Club Past President:  Kenneth Malley  (malleyks@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Tellar  (rtellar@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Donald Miller  (donald.miller137@comcast.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Stuart Kopel  (skopel@snet.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Joseph Geoghegan  (joe.geoghegan@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Kamins
Club Board of Directors:  Philip Thierman  (pthierman82@gmail.com)

Or Shalom Mens Club - Orange, CT (226)

205 Old Grassy Hill Road
Orange CT 06477

Officers:


Club President:  Seth Hollander  (sethhollander@mac.com)
Club Treasurer:  Roger Hess  (rogerhess@optonline.net)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman - Runs the Yellow Candle Program:  Mitchell Goldblatt  (mitchabby@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  John Kelman  (jkelman57@aol.com)

Rodeph Sholom Men's Club - Bridgeport, CT (202)

2385 Park Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06604

Officers:


Club President:  Harold Goodman  (haroldgoodman@sbcglobal.net)
Club Treasurer:  Paul Deutch  (paul@omnimgt.com)
Club Past President:  Ben Schultz  (benjysch@gmail.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men'S Club - Hamden, CT (204)

1809 Whitney Ave
Hamden CT 06517

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Richard Weiner  (rdweiner@snet.net)
Club Treasurer:  Brian Lakin  (civeng75@gmail.com)