Directory

Region Details for Florida Region

Region Officers:

Mr. David Pelzmandpelzman@gmail.comRegional President
Mr. Blake Lenettblake.lenett@verizon.netRegional Executive Vice President
Abraham Bankebanam301@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Philip CollerPlcoller@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Charles Deutchcharlesd@cheneybrothers.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Daryl Graydargray@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Robert Kantorrjkantor@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Mark Lichtensteinmlichtenstein2@earthlink.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Don Lockenbachlockenmia@bellsouth.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Bart Neumanbsneuman@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Jesse Rodmanjesse.rodman1@gmail.comRegional Vice President
Lauren Ruddlverudd@aol.comRegional Vice President
Mr. Robert Shachtermschachbob1@comcast.netRegional Vice President
Mr. Michael Wheelermwheeler8@cfl.rr.comRegional Vice President
Dr. Daniel Wohldwohl@bellsouth.netRegional Vice President
Dr. Benjamin Kanarekkanarekbb@gmail.comRegional Secretary
Dr. Moshe Adlermosheadler@aol.comRegional Treasurer
IRA STEINimpod@msn.comRegional Yom HaShoah Chairman
Dr. Elliot Burnsbocaburns@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Elliott Daviselliottdavisfjmc@aol.comRegional Past President
Mr. Allan Gottesmanallan@gbc1040.comRegional Past President
Dr. Robert Mandelwood-doc@cfl.rr.comRegional Past President
Mr. Edward Margolisedslinenow@aol.comRegional Past President

Affiliated Men's Clubs



Anshei Sholom Men's Club - West Palm Beach, FL (1352)

5348 Grove Street
West Palm Beach FL 33417

Officers:


Club President:  Solomon Beck  (beckinny@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Melvin Fieldstein
Club Treasurer:  Charles Schecter

Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center Brotherhood - Aventura, FL (1309)

20400 N.e. 30th Ave.
North Miami Beach FL 33180

Officers:


Club President:  Peter Scher  (peter21173@gmail.com)
Club President:  Jason Perlman  (jperlman@pyalaw.com)
Club Treasurer:  Steve Yodowitz
Club Past President:  David Sieradski  (davidsieradski123@gmail.com)

B'nai Israel Mitzvah Men's Club - St. Petersburg, FL (1305)

300 58th Street North
St. Petersburg FL 33710

Officers:


Club President:  Jesse Shapiro  (jesseil@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary - Corresponding Secretary:  Jeffrey Shapiro  (lcowart@pm.me)
Club Treasurer:  Samuel Janofsky  (sjanofsky@hotmail.com)
Club Past President:  Alan Gross  (agross@alangrosslaw.com)

B'nai Torah Congregation Men's Club - Boca Raton, FL (1345)

6261 SW 18th St.
Boca Raton FL 33433

Officers:


Club President:  Seth Schneider  (seth@schneids.co)
Club Executive Vice President:  Elliot Burns  (bocaburns@aol.com)
Club Vice President - Bima Coordinator:  Michael Berezin  (michaelberezin4@yahoo.com)
Club Third Vice President - FJMC Liason:  Richard Birdie  (birdman2371@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Raphael Cohen  (cohen372@aol.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman:  IRA STEIN  (impod@msn.com)
Club Past President:  Robert Kantor  (rjkantor@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman:  Elliot Packer  (packelliot@aol.com)

Beth Am Men's Club - Longwood, FL (1300)

Po Box 915756
Longwood FL 32791

Officers:


Club President - Club Chairman:  Mark Lichtenstein  (mlichtenstein2@earthlink.net)
Club Vice President:  Jeffrey Shapiro  (jeff.shapiro@disney.com)
Club Treasurer:  Barry Shapiro  (shapirob@optonline.net)

Beth El -Men's Club - West Palm Beach, FL (1306)

2815 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33407

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Rafael Blanca  (familiablanca@hotmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Robert Shachter  (mschachbob1@comcast.net)
Club Vice President:  Jonathan Shoenholz
Club Men's Club Shabbat Chairman:  Moshe Adler  (mosheadler@aol.com)
Club Secretary:  Scott Shikora  (sshikora@bwh.harvard.edu)
Club Treasurer:  Barry Afergan  (afergan@rcn.com)
Club Treasurer:  Moshe Shmia  (mshmia@aol.com)

Beth Moshe Congregation Man Club - North Miami, FL (1340)

2225 NE 121 Street
North Miami FL 33181

Officers:


Club President:  Howard Stein  (hhstein@comcast.net)
Club President:  Richard Parker
Club Vice President:  Ed Stein  (edstein120@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jeff Hackmeier  (jeff@hackmeierinsurance.com)
Club Past President:  Merritt Halem  (mhalem@aol.com)

Beth Shalom Men's Club - Clearwater, FL (1328)

1325 S. Belcher Road
Clearwater FL 34624

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Jeff Liss  (jeffliss@iheartmedia.com)
Club Co-President:  Jeffrey Stark  (jstark9@optonline.net)
Club Vice President:  Alan Feinman  (AlanFeinman@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Michael Brodsky  (brodsky126@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Jason Palmer  (jasper425@yahoo.com)
Club Past President - Vice President:  Blake Lenett  (blake.lenett@verizon.net)
Club Board of Directors - Secretary:  Elian Bar-Av  (baravsabba@msn.com)

Beth Torah Men's Club - North Miami Beach, FL (1349)

20350 NE 26th Avenue
North Miami Beach FL 33180

Officers:


Club President:  Mark Moyel  (chefmark@dadeschools.net)

Beth Torah Sha’aray Tzedek’s Men’s Club - Tamarac, FL (1321)

5700 NW 94th Ave
Tamarac FL 33321

Officers:


:  Benjamin Kanarek  (kanarekbb@gmail.com)
Club President:  Allan Miller  (alpha16cq@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Morey Smerling
Club Past President:  Alan Weissbaum  (arwejw@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Richard Small  (rwsmall@me.com)

Dor Chadash Mens Club - Miami, FL (1339)

8770 SW 131 Street
Miami FL 33176

Officers:


Club President - Programming:  Don Lockenbach  (lockenmia@bellsouth.net)
Club President:  Martin Levine  (martylevine@bellsouth.net)
Club Vice President:  Philip Coller  (Plcoller@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Elias Rimland  (rozrimland@aol.com)

Jacksonville JC Men's Club - Jacksonville, FL (1335)

3662 Crown Point Drive
Jacksonville FL 32257

Officers:


Club President:  Brian Bell  (b.e.bell1978@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Peter Hammer
Club Secretary:  Bruce Stark
Club Past President:  Harry Peltz  (hlpeltz@bellsouth.net)
Club Past President:  Daniel Wohl  (dwohl@bellsouth.net)

Kol Ami Brotherhood - Tampa, FL (1357)

3919 Moran Road
Tampa FL 33618

Officers:


Club President:  Mario Rodriguez  (drmrod08@aol.com)
Club Treasurer:  Ben Miele  (bbmiele@verizon.net)

Ohev Shalom Men's Club - Maitland, FL (1316)

613 Concourse Parkway South
Maitland FL 32751

Officers:


Club Co-President:  Steven Herman  (drsteveh@aol.com)
Club Co-President:  Neal Blaher  (njblaher@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President - Membership:  Craig Simon  (craig.simon@xerox.com)
Club Vice President - Publicity:  Neil Signer
Club Vice President - Programming:  Jerry Leibman
Club Vice President - Social Action:  Bruce  Hoffen  (bhoffen@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Jerry Leibman
Club Treasurer:  Marshall Silberberg  (mxsilberberg@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Bart Neuman  (bsneuman@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Mark Stone  (susiecooperstone@msn.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Stuart Leventhal  (sleventhal@interlachenccfl.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Andy Simon  (n2hpz@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Ken Davis  (khdavis13@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Bruce Silverberg
Club Board of Directors:  Ben Simkin  (bsimkin@daprorubber.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Soll
Club Board of Directors:  Michael Wheeler  (mwheeler8@cfl.rr.com)

Shomrei Torah Men's Club - Tallahassee, FL (1326)

4858 Kerry Forest Pkwy.
Tallahassee FL 32317

Officers:


Club President:  Kenneth Zimmerman  (janiceken@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer:  Sheldon Gusky  (sgusky@st.flpda.org)
Club Past President:  Sam Kimelman  (kimelman.sam@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Art Stark  (onsafariwithart@gmail.com)
Club Past President:  Monte Finkelstein  (finkelsm@tcc.fl.edu)

Temple Beth David Men's Club - Palm Beach Gardens, FL (1342)

4657 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418

Officers:


Club Secretary:  Eliot Matalon  (ecmatalon@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Charles Brooks  (myjunopad@aol.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men's Club - Melbourne, FL (1350)

5995 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne FL 32940

Officers:


Club President:  Eric Perlman  (eperlman@cfl.rr.com)
Club Vice President:  Loren Goldfarb  (lorengoldfarb@me.com)
Club Secretary:  Richard Schuster  (richshuster@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer:  Todd Bergman  (tbergman@gate.net)
Club Board of Directors:  Matt Sheldon  (msheldon810@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Jim Tinkoff  (jtinkoff@cfl.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors:  Louis Weinwreb  (louisweinreb1959@yahoo.com)

Temple Beth Sholom Men’s Club - Sarasota, FL (1331)

1050 S. Tuttle Avenue
Sarasota FL 34237

Officers:


Club President:  Lauren Rudd  (lverudd@aol.com)

Temple Beth Tikvah Men's Club - Green Acres, FL (1330)

4550 Jog Road
Green Acres FL 33467

Officers:


:  Larry Newman

Temple Israel Men's Club - Winter Springs, FL (1302)

50 South Moss Road
Winter Springs FL 32708

Officers:


Club President:  Michael Danoff  (michael.danoff@gmail.com)
Club Co-President:  Wayne Bilsky  (waynebilsky@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer:  Sandy Masin

Temple Torat Emet Men's Club - West Boynton Beach, FL (1344)

8600 Jog Road
Boynton Beach FL 33472

Officers:


Club President:  Ira Brandell  (ibmeditating@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Jonathan Shochat  (jshochatmail@gmail.com)
Club Vice President:  Harry Saltzman  (jets4hs@aol.com)
Club Vice President:  Alan Pransky  (apransky@gmail.com)
Club Secretary:  Richard Schultz  (dutchman45@aol.com)
Club Past President:  Jeffry Charnow  (jeffcharnow@gmail.com)