Torah Talks

Welcome to Registration for Torah Talks

Your Group Leaders are
Norm Kurtz & Benny Sommerfeld

torahtalks@fjmc.org

EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 PM EDT | 6:30 PM CDT | 4:30 PM PDT

October 6 - HA'AZINU
October 13 - V'ZOT HABRACHAH
October 20 - BERESHIT

Torah Talks is our weekly conversation about the Torah portion. This is an opportunity to
share your Torah thoughts with us at FJMC Beit Midrash on Thursday afternoon/evening.
Each session is about 30 minutes

We want to create a meaningful conversation, share insights, and prepare for the upcoming Shabbat.

Affinity Groups are offered free of charge to our members and guests.  To help defray the administrative costs
of this program, please consider making a donation to FJMC in honor of "Affinity Group Kudos."

We look forward to seeing you virtually at our events.

B'shalom,

Norm Kurts & Benny Sommerfeld
Questions? Email us at torahtalks@fjmc.org

Please Scroll Down to Register for Torah Talks

If you're a great member of FJMC, please login or register to auto-fill your form fields.
 
1 Start 2 Complete